Washington Wizards Schedule

DecemberDec 2018
  1. Sun 16 Dec Sunday, December 16th 2018
  2. Wed 19 Dec Wednesday, December 19th 2018
  3. Thu 20 Dec Thursday, December 20th 2018
  4. Sun 23 Dec Sunday, December 23rd 2018
  5. Thu 27 Dec Thursday, December 27th 2018
  6. Sat 29 Dec Saturday, December 29th 2018
  7. Sun 30 Dec Sunday, December 30th 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Thu 3 Jan Thursday, January 3rd 2019
  2. Sat 5 Jan Saturday, January 5th 2019
  3. Mon 7 Jan Monday, January 7th 2019
  4. Wed 9 Jan Wednesday, January 9th 2019
  5. Thu 10 Jan Thursday, January 10th 2019
  6. Sat 12 Jan Saturday, January 12th 2019
  7. Sun 13 Jan Sunday, January 13th 2019
  8. Thu 17 Jan Thursday, January 17th 2019
  9. Mon 21 Jan Monday, January 21st 2019
  10. Fri 25 Jan Friday, January 25th 2019
  11. Sat 26 Jan Saturday, January 26th 2019
  12. Mon 28 Jan Monday, January 28th 2019
  13. Wed 30 Jan Wednesday, January 30th 2019
  14. Thu 31 Jan Thursday, January 31st 2019
FebruaryFeb 2019
  1. Sun 3 Feb Sunday, February 3rd 2019
  2. Tue 5 Feb Tuesday, February 5th 2019
  3. Thu 7 Feb Thursday, February 7th 2019
  4. Sat 9 Feb Saturday, February 9th 2019
  5. Sun 10 Feb Sunday, February 10th 2019
  6. Tue 12 Feb Tuesday, February 12th 2019
  7. Thu 14 Feb Thursday, February 14th 2019
  8. Sat 23 Feb Saturday, February 23rd 2019
  9. Sun 24 Feb Sunday, February 24th 2019
  10. Thu 28 Feb Thursday, February 28th 2019
MarchMar 2019
  1. Sat 2 Mar Saturday, March 2nd 2019
  2. Sun 3 Mar Sunday, March 3rd 2019
  3. Thu 7 Mar Thursday, March 7th 2019
  4. Sat 9 Mar Saturday, March 9th 2019
  5. Sun 10 Mar Sunday, March 10th 2019
  6. Mon 11 Mar Monday, March 11th 2019
  7. Wed 13 Mar Wednesday, March 13th 2019
  8. Fri 15 Mar Friday, March 15th 2019
  9. Sat 16 Mar Saturday, March 16th 2019
  10. Mon 18 Mar Monday, March 18th 2019
  11. Thu 21 Mar Thursday, March 21st 2019
  12. Sat 23 Mar Saturday, March 23rd 2019
  13. Wed 27 Mar Wednesday, March 27th 2019
  14. Thu 28 Mar Thursday, March 28th 2019
  15. Sat 30 Mar Saturday, March 30th 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Mon 1 Apr Monday, April 1st 2019
  2. Wed 3 Apr Wednesday, April 3rd 2019
  3. Fri 5 Apr Friday, April 5th 2019
  4. Sun 7 Apr Sunday, April 7th 2019
  5. Tue 9 Apr Tuesday, April 9th 2019