Venezuelan Holidays

MayMay 2019
  1. Thu 30 May Thursday, May 30th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Thu 20 Jun Thursday, June 20th 2019
  2. Mon 24 Jun Monday, June 24th 2019
  3. Sat 29 Jun Saturday, June 29th 2019
JulyJul 2019
  1. Fri 5 Jul Friday, July 5th 2019
  2. Wed 24 Jul Wednesday, July 24th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Sat 3 Aug Saturday, August 3rd 2019
  2. Sun 4 Aug Sunday, August 4th 2019
  3. Thu 15 Aug Thursday, August 15th 2019
SeptemberSep 2019
  1. Wed 11 Sep Wednesday, September 11th 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Sat 12 Oct Saturday, October 12th 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Fri 1 Nov Friday, November 1st 2019
  2. Sat 2 Nov Saturday, November 2nd 2019
  3. Wed 27 Nov Wednesday, November 27th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2019
  2. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  3. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019
JanuaryJan 2020
  1. Wed 1 Jan Wednesday, January 1st 2020
FebruaryFeb 2020
  1. Mon 24 Feb Monday, February 24th 2020
  2. Tue 25 Feb Tuesday, February 25th 2020
MarchMar 2020
  1. Thu 19 Mar Thursday, March 19th 2020
AprilApr 2020
  1. Sun 5 Apr Sunday, April 5th 2020
  2. Thu 9 Apr Thursday, April 9th 2020
  3. Fri 10 Apr Friday, April 10th 2020
  4. Sun 12 Apr Sunday, April 12th 2020
  5. Sun 19 Apr Sunday, April 19th 2020
MayMay 2020
  1. Fri 1 May Friday, May 1st 2020
JuneJun 2020
  1. Wed 24 Jun Wednesday, June 24th 2020
  2. Mon 29 Jun Monday, June 29th 2020
JulyJul 2020
  1. Sun 5 Jul Sunday, July 5th 2020
  2. Fri 24 Jul Friday, July 24th 2020
AugustAug 2020
  1. Mon 3 Aug Monday, August 3rd 2020
  2. Tue 4 Aug Tuesday, August 4th 2020
  3. Sat 15 Aug Saturday, August 15th 2020
SeptemberSep 2020
  1. Fri 11 Sep Friday, September 11th 2020
OctoberOct 2020
  1. Mon 12 Oct Monday, October 12th 2020
NovemberNov 2020
  1. Sun 1 Nov Sunday, November 1st 2020
  2. Mon 2 Nov Monday, November 2nd 2020
  3. Fri 27 Nov Friday, November 27th 2020
DecemberDec 2020
  1. Thu 24 Dec Thursday, December 24th 2020
  2. Fri 25 Dec Friday, December 25th 2020
  3. Thu 31 Dec Thursday, December 31st 2020