Venezuelan Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Wed 8 Dec Wednesday, December 8th 2021
  2. Fri 24 Dec Friday, December 24th 2021
  3. Sat 25 Dec Saturday, December 25th 2021
  4. Fri 31 Dec Friday, December 31st 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sat 1 Jan Saturday, January 1st 2022
  2. Thu 6 Jan Thursday, January 6th 2022
  3. Fri 14 Jan Friday, January 14th 2022
FebruaryFeb 2022
  1. Mon 28 Feb Monday, February 28th 2022
MarchMar 2022
  1. Tue 1 Mar Tuesday, March 1st 2022
  2. Sat 19 Mar Saturday, March 19th 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Sun 10 Apr Sunday, April 10th 2022
  2. Thu 14 Apr Thursday, April 14th 2022
  3. Fri 15 Apr Friday, April 15th 2022
  4. Sun 17 Apr Sunday, April 17th 2022
  5. Tue 19 Apr Tuesday, April 19th 2022
MayMay 2022
  1. Sun 1 May Sunday, May 1st 2022
  2. Thu 26 May Thursday, May 26th 2022
JuneJun 2022
  1. Mon 13 Jun Monday, June 13th 2022
  2. Thu 16 Jun Thursday, June 16th 2022
  3. Fri 24 Jun Friday, June 24th 2022
  4. Wed 29 Jun Wednesday, June 29th 2022
JulyJul 2022
  1. Tue 5 Jul Tuesday, July 5th 2022
  2. Sun 24 Jul Sunday, July 24th 2022
AugustAug 2022
  1. Wed 3 Aug Wednesday, August 3rd 2022
  2. Thu 4 Aug Thursday, August 4th 2022
SeptemberSep 2022
  1. Sun 11 Sep Sunday, September 11th 2022
OctoberOct 2022
  1. Wed 12 Oct Wednesday, October 12th 2022
  2. Wed 26 Oct Wednesday, October 26th 2022
NovemberNov 2022
  1. Tue 1 Nov Tuesday, November 1st 2022
  2. Wed 2 Nov Wednesday, November 2nd 2022
  3. Fri 18 Nov Friday, November 18th 2022
  4. Sun 27 Nov Sunday, November 27th 2022
DecemberDec 2022
  1. Thu 8 Dec Thursday, December 8th 2022
  2. Sat 24 Dec Saturday, December 24th 2022
  3. Sun 25 Dec Sunday, December 25th 2022
  4. Sat 31 Dec Saturday, December 31st 2022