United Arab Emirates Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2018
  1. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Tue 1 Jan Tuesday, January 1st 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Wed 3 Apr Wednesday, April 3rd 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Mon 6 May Monday, May 6th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Mon 3 Jun Monday, June 3rd 2019
  2. Tue 4 Jun Tuesday, June 4th 2019
  3. Wed 5 Jun Wednesday, June 5th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Sat 3 Aug Saturday, August 3rd 2019
  2. Sun 11 Aug Sunday, August 11th 2019
  3. Mon 12 Aug Monday, August 12th 2019
  4. Tue 13 Aug Tuesday, August 13th 2019
  5. Wed 14 Aug Wednesday, August 14th 2019
SeptemberSep 2019
  1. Sun 1 Sep Sunday, September 1st 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Sun 10 Nov Sunday, November 10th 2019
  2. Sat 30 Nov Saturday, November 30th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Mon 2 Dec Monday, December 2nd 2019
  2. Tue 3 Dec Tuesday, December 3rd 2019
  3. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019