United Arab Emirates Holidays

DecemberDec 2017
  1. Sun 31 Dec Sunday, December 31st 2017
JanuaryJan 2018
  1. Mon 1 Jan Monday, January 1st 2018
AprilApr 2018
  1. Fri 13 Apr Friday, April 13th 2018
JuneJun 2018
  1. Fri 15 Jun Friday, June 15th 2018
  2. Sun 17 Jun Sunday, June 17th 2018
AugustAug 2018
  1. Tue 21 Aug Tuesday, August 21st 2018
  2. Wed 22 Aug Wednesday, August 22nd 2018
SeptemberSep 2018
  1. Wed 12 Sep Wednesday, September 12th 2018
NovemberNov 2018
  1. Wed 21 Nov Wednesday, November 21st 2018
  2. Fri 30 Nov Friday, November 30th 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Sun 2 Dec Sunday, December 2nd 2018
  2. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018