United Arab Emirates Holidays This Year

AugustAug 2018
  1. Sun 12 Aug Sunday, August 12th 2018
  2. Mon 20 Aug Monday, August 20th 2018
  3. Tue 21 Aug Tuesday, August 21st 2018
  4. Wed 22 Aug Wednesday, August 22nd 2018
  5. Thu 23 Aug Thursday, August 23rd 2018
SeptemberSep 2018
  1. Tue 11 Sep Tuesday, September 11th 2018
NovemberNov 2018
  1. Mon 19 Nov Monday, November 19th 2018
  2. Fri 30 Nov Friday, November 30th 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Sun 2 Dec Sunday, December 2nd 2018
  2. Mon 3 Dec Monday, December 3rd 2018
  3. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018