United Arab Emirates Holidays

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Fri 31 Dec Friday, December 31st 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sat 1 Jan Saturday, January 1st 2022
MarchMar 2022
  1. Tue 1 Mar Tuesday, March 1st 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Sun 3 Apr Sunday, April 3rd 2022
MayMay 2022
  1. Tue 3 May Tuesday, May 3rd 2022
  2. Wed 4 May Wednesday, May 4th 2022
  3. Thu 5 May Thursday, May 5th 2022
JulyJul 2022
  1. Fri 1 Jul Friday, July 1st 2022
  2. Fri 8 Jul Friday, July 8th 2022
  3. Sat 9 Jul Saturday, July 9th 2022
  4. Sun 10 Jul Sunday, July 10th 2022
  5. Mon 11 Jul Monday, July 11th 2022
  6. Sat 30 Jul Saturday, July 30th 2022
OctoberOct 2022
  1. Sat 8 Oct Saturday, October 8th 2022
DecemberDec 2022
  1. Thu 1 Dec Thursday, December 1st 2022
  2. Fri 2 Dec Friday, December 2nd 2022
  3. Sat 31 Dec Saturday, December 31st 2022