Ukraine Holidays This Year

MayMay 2018
  1. Sun 27 May Sunday, May 27th 2018
  2. Mon 28 May Monday, May 28th 2018
JuneJun 2018
  1. Thu 28 Jun Thursday, June 28th 2018
JulyJul 2018
  1. Sat 7 Jul Saturday, July 7th 2018
  2. Sun 8 Jul Sunday, July 8th 2018
  3. Sat 28 Jul Saturday, July 28th 2018
  4. Sun 29 Jul Sunday, July 29th 2018
AugustAug 2018
  1. Fri 24 Aug Friday, August 24th 2018
OctoberOct 2018
  1. Sun 7 Oct Sunday, October 7th 2018
  2. Sun 14 Oct Sunday, October 14th 2018
  3. Mon 15 Oct Monday, October 15th 2018
  4. Sun 28 Oct Sunday, October 28th 2018
NovemberNov 2018
  1. Wed 21 Nov Wednesday, November 21st 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Thu 6 Dec Thursday, December 6th 2018
  2. Wed 19 Dec Wednesday, December 19th 2018
  3. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Tue 1 Jan Tuesday, January 1st 2019
  2. Mon 7 Jan Monday, January 7th 2019
  3. Tue 8 Jan Tuesday, January 8th 2019
  4. Mon 14 Jan Monday, January 14th 2019
  5. Tue 22 Jan Tuesday, January 22nd 2019
  6. Fri 25 Jan Friday, January 25th 2019
FebruaryFeb 2019
  1. Thu 14 Feb Thursday, February 14th 2019
MarchMar 2019
  1. Fri 8 Mar Friday, March 8th 2019
  2. Sun 31 Mar Sunday, March 31st 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Mon 1 Apr Monday, April 1st 2019
  2. Sun 28 Apr Sunday, April 28th 2019
  3. Mon 29 Apr Monday, April 29th 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
  2. Thu 9 May Thursday, May 9th 2019
  3. Sun 12 May Sunday, May 12th 2019
  4. Sat 18 May Saturday, May 18th 2019
  5. Sun 26 May Sunday, May 26th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Sun 16 Jun Sunday, June 16th 2019
  2. Mon 17 Jun Monday, June 17th 2019
  3. Fri 28 Jun Friday, June 28th 2019
JulyJul 2019
  1. Sun 7 Jul Sunday, July 7th 2019
  2. Mon 8 Jul Monday, July 8th 2019
  3. Sun 28 Jul Sunday, July 28th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Sat 24 Aug Saturday, August 24th 2019
  2. Mon 26 Aug Monday, August 26th 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Sun 6 Oct Sunday, October 6th 2019
  2. Mon 14 Oct Monday, October 14th 2019
  3. Sun 27 Oct Sunday, October 27th 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Thu 21 Nov Thursday, November 21st 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Fri 6 Dec Friday, December 6th 2019
  2. Thu 19 Dec Thursday, December 19th 2019
  3. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019