UK Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2018
  1. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  2. Wed 26 Dec Wednesday, December 26th 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Tue 1 Jan Tuesday, January 1st 2019
  2. Wed 2 Jan Wednesday, January 2nd 2019
MarchMar 2019
  1. Fri 1 Mar Friday, March 1st 2019
  2. Sun 17 Mar Sunday, March 17th 2019
  3. Mon 18 Mar Monday, March 18th 2019
  4. Sun 31 Mar Sunday, March 31st 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Fri 19 Apr Friday, April 19th 2019
  2. Sun 21 Apr Sunday, April 21st 2019
  3. Mon 22 Apr Monday, April 22nd 2019
  4. Tue 23 Apr Tuesday, April 23rd 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Mon 6 May Monday, May 6th 2019
  2. Mon 27 May Monday, May 27th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Sat 8 Jun Saturday, June 8th 2019
JulyJul 2019
  1. Fri 12 Jul Friday, July 12th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Mon 5 Aug Monday, August 5th 2019
  2. Mon 26 Aug Monday, August 26th 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Sun 27 Oct Sunday, October 27th 2019
  2. Thu 31 Oct Thursday, October 31st 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Tue 5 Nov Tuesday, November 5th 2019
  2. Sun 10 Nov Sunday, November 10th 2019
  3. Sat 30 Nov Saturday, November 30th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Mon 2 Dec Monday, December 2nd 2019
  2. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  3. Thu 26 Dec Thursday, December 26th 2019