UK Holidays This Year

OctoberOct 2019
  1. Sun 27 Oct Sunday, October 27th 2019
  2. Thu 31 Oct Thursday, October 31st 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Tue 5 Nov Tuesday, November 5th 2019
  2. Sun 10 Nov Sunday, November 10th 2019
  3. Sat 30 Nov Saturday, November 30th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Mon 2 Dec Monday, December 2nd 2019
  2. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  3. Thu 26 Dec Thursday, December 26th 2019
JanuaryJan 2020
  1. Wed 1 Jan Wednesday, January 1st 2020
  2. Thu 2 Jan Thursday, January 2nd 2020
MarchMar 2020
  1. Sun 1 Mar Sunday, March 1st 2020
  2. Tue 17 Mar Tuesday, March 17th 2020
  3. Sun 29 Mar Sunday, March 29th 2020
AprilApr 2020
  1. Fri 10 Apr Friday, April 10th 2020
  2. Sun 12 Apr Sunday, April 12th 2020
  3. Mon 13 Apr Monday, April 13th 2020
  4. Thu 23 Apr Thursday, April 23rd 2020
MayMay 2020
  1. Mon 4 May Monday, May 4th 2020
  2. Mon 25 May Monday, May 25th 2020
JuneJun 2020
  1. Sat 13 Jun Saturday, June 13th 2020
JulyJul 2020
  1. Sun 12 Jul Sunday, July 12th 2020
  2. Mon 13 Jul Monday, July 13th 2020
AugustAug 2020
  1. Mon 3 Aug Monday, August 3rd 2020
  2. Mon 31 Aug Monday, August 31st 2020
OctoberOct 2020
  1. Sun 25 Oct Sunday, October 25th 2020
  2. Sat 31 Oct Saturday, October 31st 2020
NovemberNov 2020
  1. Thu 5 Nov Thursday, November 5th 2020
  2. Sun 8 Nov Sunday, November 8th 2020
  3. Mon 30 Nov Monday, November 30th 2020
DecemberDec 2020
  1. Fri 25 Dec Friday, December 25th 2020
  2. Sat 26 Dec Saturday, December 26th 2020
  3. Mon 28 Dec Monday, December 28th 2020