UK Holidays

AprilApr 2024
  1. Tue 23 Apr Tuesday, April 23rd 2024
MayMay 2024
  1. Mon 6 May Monday, May 6th 2024
  2. Mon 27 May Monday, May 27th 2024
JuneJun 2024
  1. Sat 15 Jun Saturday, June 15th 2024
  2. Sun 16 Jun Sunday, June 16th 2024
JulyJul 2024
  1. Fri 12 Jul Friday, July 12th 2024
AugustAug 2024
  1. Mon 5 Aug Monday, August 5th 2024
  2. Mon 26 Aug Monday, August 26th 2024
OctoberOct 2024
  1. Sun 27 Oct Sunday, October 27th 2024
  2. Thu 31 Oct Thursday, October 31st 2024
NovemberNov 2024
  1. Tue 5 Nov Tuesday, November 5th 2024
  2. Sun 10 Nov Sunday, November 10th 2024
  3. Sat 30 Nov Saturday, November 30th 2024
DecemberDec 2024
  1. Mon 2 Dec Monday, December 2nd 2024
  2. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2024
  3. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2024
  4. Thu 26 Dec Thursday, December 26th 2024
  5. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2024
JanuaryJan 2025
  1. Wed 1 Jan Wednesday, January 1st 2025
  2. Thu 2 Jan Thursday, January 2nd 2025
  3. Sun 5 Jan Sunday, January 5th 2025
FebruaryFeb 2025
  1. Fri 14 Feb Friday, February 14th 2025
MarchMar 2025
  1. Sat 1 Mar Saturday, March 1st 2025
  2. Tue 4 Mar Tuesday, March 4th 2025
  3. Mon 17 Mar Monday, March 17th 2025
  4. Sun 30 Mar Sunday, March 30th 2025
AprilApr 2025
  1. Fri 18 Apr Friday, April 18th 2025
  2. Sun 20 Apr Sunday, April 20th 2025
  3. Mon 21 Apr Monday, April 21st 2025
  4. Wed 23 Apr Wednesday, April 23rd 2025
MayMay 2025
  1. Mon 5 May Monday, May 5th 2025
  2. Mon 26 May Monday, May 26th 2025
JuneJun 2025
  1. Sun 15 Jun Sunday, June 15th 2025
  2. Sat 21 Jun Saturday, June 21st 2025
JulyJul 2025
  1. Sat 12 Jul Saturday, July 12th 2025
  2. Mon 14 Jul Monday, July 14th 2025
AugustAug 2025
  1. Mon 4 Aug Monday, August 4th 2025
  2. Mon 25 Aug Monday, August 25th 2025
OctoberOct 2025
  1. Sun 26 Oct Sunday, October 26th 2025
  2. Fri 31 Oct Friday, October 31st 2025
NovemberNov 2025
  1. Wed 5 Nov Wednesday, November 5th 2025
  2. Sun 9 Nov Sunday, November 9th 2025
  3. Sun 30 Nov Sunday, November 30th 2025
DecemberDec 2025
  1. Mon 1 Dec Monday, December 1st 2025
  2. Wed 24 Dec Wednesday, December 24th 2025
  3. Thu 25 Dec Thursday, December 25th 2025
  4. Fri 26 Dec Friday, December 26th 2025
  5. Wed 31 Dec Wednesday, December 31st 2025
JanuaryJan 2026
  1. Thu 1 Jan Thursday, January 1st 2026
  2. Fri 2 Jan Friday, January 2nd 2026
  3. Mon 5 Jan Monday, January 5th 2026
FebruaryFeb 2026
  1. Sat 14 Feb Saturday, February 14th 2026
  2. Tue 17 Feb Tuesday, February 17th 2026
MarchMar 2026
  1. Sun 1 Mar Sunday, March 1st 2026
  2. Sun 15 Mar Sunday, March 15th 2026
  3. Tue 17 Mar Tuesday, March 17th 2026
  4. Sun 29 Mar Sunday, March 29th 2026
AprilApr 2026
  1. Fri 3 Apr Friday, April 3rd 2026
  2. Sun 5 Apr Sunday, April 5th 2026
  3. Mon 6 Apr Monday, April 6th 2026