Taiwan Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2017
  1. Mon 25 Dec Monday, December 25th 2017
JanuaryJan 2018
  1. Mon 1 Jan Monday, January 1st 2018
FebruaryFeb 2018
  1. Sun 4 Feb Sunday, February 4th 2018
  2. Thu 15 Feb Thursday, February 15th 2018
  3. Fri 16 Feb Friday, February 16th 2018
  4. Sat 17 Feb Saturday, February 17th 2018
  5. Sun 18 Feb Sunday, February 18th 2018
  6. Mon 19 Feb Monday, February 19th 2018
  7. Tue 20 Feb Tuesday, February 20th 2018
  8. Wed 28 Feb Wednesday, February 28th 2018
MarchMar 2018
  1. Fri 2 Mar Friday, March 2nd 2018
  2. Thu 8 Mar Thursday, March 8th 2018
  3. Thu 29 Mar Thursday, March 29th 2018
AprilApr 2018
  1. Wed 4 Apr Wednesday, April 4th 2018
  2. Thu 5 Apr Thursday, April 5th 2018
MayMay 2018
  1. Tue 1 May Tuesday, May 1st 2018
JuneJun 2018
  1. Mon 18 Jun Monday, June 18th 2018
AugustAug 2018
  1. Sat 25 Aug Saturday, August 25th 2018
SeptemberSep 2018
  1. Mon 3 Sep Monday, September 3rd 2018
  2. Mon 24 Sep Monday, September 24th 2018
  3. Fri 28 Sep Friday, September 28th 2018
OctoberOct 2018
  1. Wed 10 Oct Wednesday, October 10th 2018
  2. Wed 17 Oct Wednesday, October 17th 2018
  3. Thu 25 Oct Thursday, October 25th 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018