Taiwan Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Sat 25 Dec Saturday, December 25th 2021
  2. Fri 31 Dec Friday, December 31st 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sat 1 Jan Saturday, January 1st 2022
  2. Sat 22 Jan Saturday, January 22nd 2022
  3. Mon 31 Jan Monday, January 31st 2022
FebruaryFeb 2022
  1. Tue 1 Feb Tuesday, February 1st 2022
  2. Wed 2 Feb Wednesday, February 2nd 2022
  3. Thu 3 Feb Thursday, February 3rd 2022
  4. Fri 4 Feb Friday, February 4th 2022
  5. Sat 5 Feb Saturday, February 5th 2022
  6. Tue 15 Feb Tuesday, February 15th 2022
  7. Mon 28 Feb Monday, February 28th 2022
MarchMar 2022
  1. Tue 8 Mar Tuesday, March 8th 2022
  2. Tue 29 Mar Tuesday, March 29th 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Mon 4 Apr Monday, April 4th 2022
  2. Tue 5 Apr Tuesday, April 5th 2022
MayMay 2022
  1. Sun 1 May Sunday, May 1st 2022
  2. Mon 2 May Monday, May 2nd 2022
JuneJun 2022
  1. Fri 3 Jun Friday, June 3rd 2022
AugustAug 2022
  1. Fri 12 Aug Friday, August 12th 2022
SeptemberSep 2022
  1. Sat 3 Sep Saturday, September 3rd 2022
  2. Fri 9 Sep Friday, September 9th 2022
  3. Sat 10 Sep Saturday, September 10th 2022
  4. Wed 28 Sep Wednesday, September 28th 2022
OctoberOct 2022
  1. Tue 4 Oct Tuesday, October 4th 2022
  2. Mon 10 Oct Monday, October 10th 2022
  3. Tue 25 Oct Tuesday, October 25th 2022
DecemberDec 2022
  1. Sun 25 Dec Sunday, December 25th 2022