Swiss Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2018
  1. Sun 16 Dec Sunday, December 16th 2018
  2. Sun 23 Dec Sunday, December 23rd 2018
  3. Mon 24 Dec Monday, December 24th 2018
  4. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  5. Wed 26 Dec Wednesday, December 26th 2018
  6. Thu 27 Dec Thursday, December 27th 2018
  7. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018
FebruaryFeb 2019
  1. Tue 5 Feb Tuesday, February 5th 2019
  2. Thu 14 Feb Thursday, February 14th 2019
  3. Thu 21 Feb Thursday, February 21st 2019
  4. Thu 28 Feb Thursday, February 28th 2019
MarchMar 2019
  1. Fri 1 Mar Friday, March 1st 2019
  2. Mon 4 Mar Monday, March 4th 2019
  3. Tue 5 Mar Tuesday, March 5th 2019
  4. Wed 6 Mar Wednesday, March 6th 2019
  5. Sun 10 Mar Sunday, March 10th 2019
  6. Mon 11 Mar Monday, March 11th 2019
  7. Tue 12 Mar Tuesday, March 12th 2019
  8. Wed 13 Mar Wednesday, March 13th 2019
  9. Tue 19 Mar Tuesday, March 19th 2019
  10. Thu 21 Mar Thursday, March 21st 2019
  11. Mon 25 Mar Monday, March 25th 2019
  12. Sun 31 Mar Sunday, March 31st 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Mon 8 Apr Monday, April 8th 2019
  2. Thu 11 Apr Thursday, April 11th 2019
  3. Fri 19 Apr Friday, April 19th 2019
  4. Sun 21 Apr Sunday, April 21st 2019
  5. Mon 22 Apr Monday, April 22nd 2019
  6. Tue 23 Apr Tuesday, April 23rd 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
  2. Sun 12 May Sunday, May 12th 2019
  3. Thu 30 May Thursday, May 30th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Sun 9 Jun Sunday, June 9th 2019
  2. Mon 10 Jun Monday, June 10th 2019
  3. Thu 20 Jun Thursday, June 20th 2019
  4. Sun 23 Jun Sunday, June 23rd 2019
  5. Mon 24 Jun Monday, June 24th 2019
  6. Thu 27 Jun Thursday, June 27th 2019
  7. Sat 29 Jun Saturday, June 29th 2019
JulyJul 2019
  1. Tue 2 Jul Tuesday, July 2nd 2019
  2. Sun 7 Jul Sunday, July 7th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Thu 1 Aug Thursday, August 1st 2019
  2. Sat 10 Aug Saturday, August 10th 2019
  3. Thu 15 Aug Thursday, August 15th 2019
  4. Mon 26 Aug Monday, August 26th 2019
SeptemberSep 2019
  1. Sat 7 Sep Saturday, September 7th 2019
  2. Sun 8 Sep Sunday, September 8th 2019
  3. Mon 9 Sep Monday, September 9th 2019
  4. Sun 15 Sep Sunday, September 15th 2019
  5. Mon 16 Sep Monday, September 16th 2019
  6. Sun 22 Sep Sunday, September 22nd 2019
  7. Wed 25 Sep Wednesday, September 25th 2019
  8. Mon 30 Sep Monday, September 30th 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Tue 1 Oct Tuesday, October 1st 2019
  2. Wed 2 Oct Wednesday, October 2nd 2019
  3. Wed 16 Oct Wednesday, October 16th 2019
  4. Fri 18 Oct Friday, October 18th 2019
  5. Sun 20 Oct Sunday, October 20th 2019
  6. Sun 27 Oct Sunday, October 27th 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Fri 1 Nov Friday, November 1st 2019
  2. Mon 11 Nov Monday, November 11th 2019
  3. Sat 23 Nov Saturday, November 23rd 2019
  4. Mon 25 Nov Monday, November 25th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Sun 1 Dec Sunday, December 1st 2019
  2. Tue 3 Dec Tuesday, December 3rd 2019
  3. Wed 4 Dec Wednesday, December 4th 2019
  4. Fri 6 Dec Friday, December 6th 2019
  5. Sun 8 Dec Sunday, December 8th 2019
  6. Thu 12 Dec Thursday, December 12th 2019
  7. Sun 15 Dec Sunday, December 15th 2019
  8. Sun 22 Dec Sunday, December 22nd 2019
  9. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2019
  10. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  11. Thu 26 Dec Thursday, December 26th 2019
  12. Fri 27 Dec Friday, December 27th 2019
  13. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019
FebruaryFeb 2020
  1. Wed 5 Feb Wednesday, February 5th 2020
  2. Fri 14 Feb Friday, February 14th 2020
  3. Thu 20 Feb Thursday, February 20th 2020
  4. Fri 21 Feb Friday, February 21st 2020
  5. Mon 24 Feb Monday, February 24th 2020
  6. Tue 25 Feb Tuesday, February 25th 2020
  7. Wed 26 Feb Wednesday, February 26th 2020
MarchMar 2020
  1. Sun 1 Mar Sunday, March 1st 2020
  2. Mon 2 Mar Monday, March 2nd 2020
  3. Tue 3 Mar Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
  4. Wed 4 Mar Wednesday, March 4th 2020
  5. Thu 19 Mar Thursday, March 19th 2020
  6. Sat 21 Mar Saturday, March 21st 2020
  7. Wed 25 Mar Wednesday, March 25th 2020
  8. Sun 29 Mar Sunday, March 29th 2020
AprilApr 2020
  1. Thu 9 Apr Thursday, April 9th 2020
  2. Fri 10 Apr Friday, April 10th 2020
  3. Sun 12 Apr Sunday, April 12th 2020
  4. Mon 13 Apr Monday, April 13th 2020
  5. Mon 20 Apr Monday, April 20th 2020
  6. Thu 23 Apr Thursday, April 23rd 2020
MayMay 2020
  1. Fri 1 May Friday, May 1st 2020
  2. Sun 10 May Sunday, May 10th 2020
  3. Tue 12 May Tuesday, May 12th 2020
  4. Thu 21 May Thursday, May 21st 2020
  5. Sun 31 May Sunday, May 31st 2020
JuneJun 2020
  1. Mon 1 Jun Monday, June 1st 2020
  2. Thu 11 Jun Thursday, June 11th 2020
AugustAug 2020
  1. Mon 31 Aug Monday, August 31st 2020
SeptemberSep 2020
  1. Sat 12 Sep Saturday, September 12th 2020
  2. Sun 13 Sep Sunday, September 13th 2020
  3. Mon 14 Sep Monday, September 14th 2020
  4. Mon 21 Sep Monday, September 21st 2020
NovemberNov 2020
  1. Sun 29 Nov Sunday, November 29th 2020
DecemberDec 2020
  1. Sun 6 Dec Sunday, December 6th 2020
  2. Sun 13 Dec Sunday, December 13th 2020