Swiss Holidays

DecemberDec 2017
  1. Sun 17 Dec Sunday, December 17th 2017
  2. Sun 24 Dec Sunday, December 24th 2017
  3. Mon 25 Dec Monday, December 25th 2017
  4. Tue 26 Dec Tuesday, December 26th 2017
  5. Wed 27 Dec Wednesday, December 27th 2017
  6. Sun 31 Dec Sunday, December 31st 2017
FebruaryFeb 2018
  1. Mon 5 Feb Monday, February 5th 2018
  2. Thu 8 Feb Thursday, February 8th 2018
  3. Mon 12 Feb Monday, February 12th 2018
  4. Tue 13 Feb Tuesday, February 13th 2018
  5. Wed 14 Feb Wednesday, February 14th 2018
  6. Sun 18 Feb Sunday, February 18th 2018
  7. Mon 19 Feb Monday, February 19th 2018
  8. Tue 20 Feb Tuesday, February 20th 2018
  9. Wed 21 Feb Wednesday, February 21st 2018
MarchMar 2018
  1. Thu 1 Mar Thursday, March 1st 2018
  2. Mon 19 Mar Monday, March 19th 2018
  3. Wed 21 Mar Wednesday, March 21st 2018
  4. Sun 25 Mar Sunday, March 25th 2018
  5. Fri 30 Mar Friday, March 30th 2018
AprilApr 2018
  1. Sun 1 Apr Sunday, April 1st 2018
  2. Mon 2 Apr Monday, April 2nd 2018
  3. Thu 5 Apr Thursday, April 5th 2018
  4. Mon 16 Apr Monday, April 16th 2018
  5. Mon 23 Apr Monday, April 23rd 2018
MayMay 2018
  1. Tue 1 May Tuesday, May 1st 2018
  2. Thu 10 May Thursday, May 10th 2018
  3. Sat 12 May Saturday, May 12th 2018
  4. Sun 13 May Sunday, May 13th 2018
  5. Sun 20 May Sunday, May 20th 2018
  6. Mon 21 May Monday, May 21st 2018
  7. Thu 31 May Thursday, May 31st 2018
JuneJun 2018
  1. Sat 23 Jun Saturday, June 23rd 2018
  2. Sun 24 Jun Sunday, June 24th 2018
  3. Wed 27 Jun Wednesday, June 27th 2018
  4. Fri 29 Jun Friday, June 29th 2018
JulyJul 2018
  1. Mon 2 Jul Monday, July 2nd 2018
  2. Sat 7 Jul Saturday, July 7th 2018
AugustAug 2018
  1. Wed 1 Aug Wednesday, August 1st 2018
  2. Fri 10 Aug Friday, August 10th 2018
  3. Wed 15 Aug Wednesday, August 15th 2018
  4. Mon 27 Aug Monday, August 27th 2018
SeptemberSep 2018
  1. Sat 8 Sep Saturday, September 8th 2018
  2. Sun 9 Sep Sunday, September 9th 2018
  3. Mon 10 Sep Monday, September 10th 2018
  4. Sun 16 Sep Sunday, September 16th 2018
  5. Mon 17 Sep Monday, September 17th 2018
  6. Sat 22 Sep Saturday, September 22nd 2018
  7. Tue 25 Sep Tuesday, September 25th 2018
  8. Sun 30 Sep Sunday, September 30th 2018
OctoberOct 2018
  1. Mon 1 Oct Monday, October 1st 2018
  2. Tue 2 Oct Tuesday, October 2nd 2018
  3. Tue 16 Oct Tuesday, October 16th 2018
  4. Thu 18 Oct Thursday, October 18th 2018
  5. Sat 20 Oct Saturday, October 20th 2018
  6. Sun 28 Oct Sunday, October 28th 2018
NovemberNov 2018
  1. Thu 1 Nov Thursday, November 1st 2018
  2. Sun 11 Nov Sunday, November 11th 2018
  3. Fri 23 Nov Friday, November 23rd 2018
  4. Sun 25 Nov Sunday, November 25th 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Sun 2 Dec Sunday, December 2nd 2018
  2. Mon 3 Dec Monday, December 3rd 2018
  3. Tue 4 Dec Tuesday, December 4th 2018
  4. Thu 6 Dec Thursday, December 6th 2018
  5. Sat 8 Dec Saturday, December 8th 2018
  6. Sun 9 Dec Sunday, December 9th 2018
  7. Wed 12 Dec Wednesday, December 12th 2018
  8. Sun 16 Dec Sunday, December 16th 2018
  9. Sun 23 Dec Sunday, December 23rd 2018
  10. Mon 24 Dec Monday, December 24th 2018
  11. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  12. Wed 26 Dec Wednesday, December 26th 2018
  13. Thu 27 Dec Thursday, December 27th 2018
  14. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018
FebruaryFeb 2019
  1. Tue 5 Feb Tuesday, February 5th 2019
  2. Thu 14 Feb Thursday, February 14th 2019
  3. Thu 21 Feb Thursday, February 21st 2019
  4. Thu 28 Feb Thursday, February 28th 2019
MarchMar 2019
  1. Fri 1 Mar Friday, March 1st 2019
  2. Mon 4 Mar Monday, March 4th 2019
  3. Tue 5 Mar Tuesday, March 5th 2019
  4. Wed 6 Mar Wednesday, March 6th 2019
  5. Sun 10 Mar Sunday, March 10th 2019
  6. Mon 11 Mar Monday, March 11th 2019
  7. Tue 12 Mar Tuesday, March 12th 2019
  8. Wed 13 Mar Wednesday, March 13th 2019
  9. Tue 19 Mar Tuesday, March 19th 2019
  10. Thu 21 Mar Thursday, March 21st 2019
  11. Mon 25 Mar Monday, March 25th 2019
  12. Sun 31 Mar Sunday, March 31st 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Mon 8 Apr Monday, April 8th 2019
  2. Thu 11 Apr Thursday, April 11th 2019
  3. Fri 19 Apr Friday, April 19th 2019
  4. Sun 21 Apr Sunday, April 21st 2019
  5. Mon 22 Apr Monday, April 22nd 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Thu 30 May Thursday, May 30th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Sun 9 Jun Sunday, June 9th 2019
  2. Mon 10 Jun Monday, June 10th 2019
  3. Thu 20 Jun Thursday, June 20th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Mon 26 Aug Monday, August 26th 2019
SeptemberSep 2019
  1. Sat 7 Sep Saturday, September 7th 2019
  2. Sun 8 Sep Sunday, September 8th 2019
  3. Mon 9 Sep Monday, September 9th 2019
  4. Mon 16 Sep Monday, September 16th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Sun 1 Dec Sunday, December 1st 2019
  2. Sun 8 Dec Sunday, December 8th 2019