Swiss Holidays

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Fri 3 Dec Friday, December 3rd 2021
  2. Sat 4 Dec Saturday, December 4th 2021
  3. Sun 5 Dec Sunday, December 5th 2021
  4. Mon 6 Dec Monday, December 6th 2021
  5. Wed 8 Dec Wednesday, December 8th 2021
  6. Sun 12 Dec Sunday, December 12th 2021
  7. Sun 19 Dec Sunday, December 19th 2021
  8. Fri 24 Dec Friday, December 24th 2021
  9. Sat 25 Dec Saturday, December 25th 2021
  10. Sun 26 Dec Sunday, December 26th 2021
  11. Mon 27 Dec Monday, December 27th 2021
  12. Fri 31 Dec Friday, December 31st 2021
FebruaryFeb 2022
  1. Sat 5 Feb Saturday, February 5th 2022
  2. Mon 14 Feb Monday, February 14th 2022
  3. Mon 21 Feb Monday, February 21st 2022
  4. Thu 24 Feb Thursday, February 24th 2022
  5. Mon 28 Feb Monday, February 28th 2022
MarchMar 2022
  1. Tue 1 Mar Tuesday, March 1st 2022
  2. Wed 2 Mar Wednesday, March 2nd 2022
  3. Sun 6 Mar Sunday, March 6th 2022
  4. Mon 7 Mar Monday, March 7th 2022
  5. Tue 8 Mar Tuesday, March 8th 2022
  6. Wed 9 Mar Wednesday, March 9th 2022
  7. Sat 19 Mar Saturday, March 19th 2022
  8. Mon 21 Mar Monday, March 21st 2022
  9. Fri 25 Mar Friday, March 25th 2022
  10. Sun 27 Mar Sunday, March 27th 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Thu 7 Apr Thursday, April 7th 2022
  2. Fri 15 Apr Friday, April 15th 2022
  3. Sun 17 Apr Sunday, April 17th 2022
  4. Mon 18 Apr Monday, April 18th 2022
  5. Sat 23 Apr Saturday, April 23rd 2022
  6. Mon 25 Apr Monday, April 25th 2022
MayMay 2022
  1. Sun 1 May Sunday, May 1st 2022
  2. Sun 8 May Sunday, May 8th 2022
  3. Thu 12 May Thursday, May 12th 2022
  4. Thu 26 May Thursday, May 26th 2022
JuneJun 2022
  1. Sun 5 Jun Sunday, June 5th 2022
  2. Mon 6 Jun Monday, June 6th 2022
  3. Thu 16 Jun Thursday, June 16th 2022
  4. Thu 23 Jun Thursday, June 23rd 2022
  5. Fri 24 Jun Friday, June 24th 2022
  6. Mon 27 Jun Monday, June 27th 2022
  7. Wed 29 Jun Wednesday, June 29th 2022
JulyJul 2022
  1. Sat 2 Jul Saturday, July 2nd 2022
  2. Thu 7 Jul Thursday, July 7th 2022
AugustAug 2022
  1. Mon 1 Aug Monday, August 1st 2022
  2. Wed 10 Aug Wednesday, August 10th 2022
  3. Mon 15 Aug Monday, August 15th 2022
  4. Mon 29 Aug Monday, August 29th 2022
SeptemberSep 2022
  1. Thu 8 Sep Thursday, September 8th 2022
  2. Sat 10 Sep Saturday, September 10th 2022
  3. Sun 11 Sep Sunday, September 11th 2022
  4. Mon 12 Sep Monday, September 12th 2022
  5. Sun 18 Sep Sunday, September 18th 2022
  6. Mon 19 Sep Monday, September 19th 2022
  7. Thu 22 Sep Thursday, September 22nd 2022
  8. Sun 25 Sep Sunday, September 25th 2022
  9. Fri 30 Sep Friday, September 30th 2022
OctoberOct 2022
  1. Sat 1 Oct Saturday, October 1st 2022
  2. Sun 2 Oct Sunday, October 2nd 2022
  3. Sun 16 Oct Sunday, October 16th 2022
  4. Tue 18 Oct Tuesday, October 18th 2022
  5. Thu 20 Oct Thursday, October 20th 2022
  6. Sun 30 Oct Sunday, October 30th 2022
NovemberNov 2022
  1. Tue 1 Nov Tuesday, November 1st 2022
  2. Fri 11 Nov Friday, November 11th 2022
  3. Wed 23 Nov Wednesday, November 23rd 2022
  4. Fri 25 Nov Friday, November 25th 2022
  5. Sun 27 Nov Sunday, November 27th 2022
DecemberDec 2022
  1. Sat 3 Dec Saturday, December 3rd 2022
  2. Sun 4 Dec Sunday, December 4th 2022
  3. Tue 6 Dec Tuesday, December 6th 2022
  4. Thu 8 Dec Thursday, December 8th 2022
  5. Sun 11 Dec Sunday, December 11th 2022
  6. Mon 12 Dec Monday, December 12th 2022
  7. Sun 18 Dec Sunday, December 18th 2022
  8. Sat 24 Dec Saturday, December 24th 2022
  9. Sun 25 Dec Sunday, December 25th 2022
  10. Mon 26 Dec Monday, December 26th 2022
  11. Tue 27 Dec Tuesday, December 27th 2022
  12. Sat 31 Dec Saturday, December 31st 2022
FebruaryFeb 2023
  1. Sun 5 Feb Sunday, February 5th 2023
  2. Tue 14 Feb Tuesday, February 14th 2023
  3. Thu 16 Feb Thursday, February 16th 2023
  4. Mon 20 Feb Monday, February 20th 2023
  5. Tue 21 Feb Tuesday, February 21st 2023
  6. Wed 22 Feb Wednesday, February 22nd 2023
  7. Sun 26 Feb Sunday, February 26th 2023
  8. Mon 27 Feb Monday, February 27th 2023
  9. Tue 28 Feb Tuesday, February 28th 2023
MarchMar 2023
  1. Wed 1 Mar Wednesday, March 1st 2023
  2. Sun 19 Mar Sunday, March 19th 2023
  3. Tue 21 Mar Tuesday, March 21st 2023
  4. Sat 25 Mar Saturday, March 25th 2023
  5. Sun 26 Mar Sunday, March 26th 2023
AprilApr 2023
  1. Thu 6 Apr Thursday, April 6th 2023
  2. Fri 7 Apr Friday, April 7th 2023
  3. Sun 9 Apr Sunday, April 9th 2023
  4. Mon 10 Apr Monday, April 10th 2023
  5. Mon 17 Apr Monday, April 17th 2023
  6. Sun 23 Apr Sunday, April 23rd 2023
MayMay 2023
  1. Mon 1 May Monday, May 1st 2023
  2. Fri 12 May Friday, May 12th 2023
  3. Sun 14 May Sunday, May 14th 2023
  4. Thu 18 May Thursday, May 18th 2023
  5. Sun 28 May Sunday, May 28th 2023
  6. Mon 29 May Monday, May 29th 2023
JuneJun 2023
  1. Thu 8 Jun Thursday, June 8th 2023
AugustAug 2023
  1. Mon 28 Aug Monday, August 28th 2023
SeptemberSep 2023
  1. Sat 9 Sep Saturday, September 9th 2023
  2. Sun 10 Sep Sunday, September 10th 2023
  3. Mon 11 Sep Monday, September 11th 2023
  4. Mon 18 Sep Monday, September 18th 2023