Swedish Holidays This Year

MayMay 2019
  1. Sun 26 May Sunday, May 26th 2019
  2. Thu 30 May Thursday, May 30th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Thu 6 Jun Thursday, June 6th 2019
  2. Sat 8 Jun Saturday, June 8th 2019
  3. Sun 9 Jun Sunday, June 9th 2019
  4. Fri 21 Jun Friday, June 21st 2019
  5. Sat 22 Jun Saturday, June 22nd 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Sun 27 Oct Sunday, October 27th 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Fri 1 Nov Friday, November 1st 2019
  2. Sat 2 Nov Saturday, November 2nd 2019
  3. Sun 10 Nov Sunday, November 10th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Sun 1 Dec Sunday, December 1st 2019
  2. Sun 8 Dec Sunday, December 8th 2019
  3. Sun 15 Dec Sunday, December 15th 2019
  4. Sun 22 Dec Sunday, December 22nd 2019
  5. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2019
  6. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  7. Thu 26 Dec Thursday, December 26th 2019
  8. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019
JanuaryJan 2020
  1. Wed 1 Jan Wednesday, January 1st 2020
  2. Sun 5 Jan Sunday, January 5th 2020
  3. Mon 6 Jan Monday, January 6th 2020
MarchMar 2020
  1. Sun 29 Mar Sunday, March 29th 2020
AprilApr 2020
  1. Fri 10 Apr Friday, April 10th 2020
  2. Sat 11 Apr Saturday, April 11th 2020
  3. Sun 12 Apr Sunday, April 12th 2020
  4. Mon 13 Apr Monday, April 13th 2020
  5. Thu 30 Apr Thursday, April 30th 2020
MayMay 2020
  1. Fri 1 May Friday, May 1st 2020
  2. Thu 21 May Thursday, May 21st 2020
  3. Sat 30 May Saturday, May 30th 2020
  4. Sun 31 May Sunday, May 31st 2020
JuneJun 2020
  1. Sat 6 Jun Saturday, June 6th 2020
  2. Fri 19 Jun Friday, June 19th 2020
  3. Sat 20 Jun Saturday, June 20th 2020
OctoberOct 2020
  1. Sun 25 Oct Sunday, October 25th 2020
  2. Fri 30 Oct Friday, October 30th 2020
  3. Sat 31 Oct Saturday, October 31st 2020
NovemberNov 2020
  1. Sun 8 Nov Sunday, November 8th 2020
  2. Sun 29 Nov Sunday, November 29th 2020
DecemberDec 2020
  1. Sun 6 Dec Sunday, December 6th 2020
  2. Sun 13 Dec Sunday, December 13th 2020
  3. Sun 20 Dec Sunday, December 20th 2020
  4. Thu 24 Dec Thursday, December 24th 2020
  5. Fri 25 Dec Friday, December 25th 2020
  6. Sat 26 Dec Saturday, December 26th 2020
  7. Thu 31 Dec Thursday, December 31st 2020