Swedish Holidays This Year

JuneJun 2018
  1. Fri 22 Jun Friday, June 22nd 2018
  2. Sat 23 Jun Saturday, June 23rd 2018
OctoberOct 2018
  1. Sun 28 Oct Sunday, October 28th 2018
NovemberNov 2018
  1. Sat 3 Nov Saturday, November 3rd 2018
  2. Sun 11 Nov Sunday, November 11th 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Mon 24 Dec Monday, December 24th 2018
  2. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  3. Wed 26 Dec Wednesday, December 26th 2018
  4. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Tue 1 Jan Tuesday, January 1st 2019
  2. Sun 6 Jan Sunday, January 6th 2019
MarchMar 2019
  1. Sun 31 Mar Sunday, March 31st 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Fri 19 Apr Friday, April 19th 2019
  2. Sun 21 Apr Sunday, April 21st 2019
  3. Mon 22 Apr Monday, April 22nd 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
  2. Sun 26 May Sunday, May 26th 2019
  3. Thu 30 May Thursday, May 30th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Thu 6 Jun Thursday, June 6th 2019
  2. Sun 9 Jun Sunday, June 9th 2019
  3. Fri 21 Jun Friday, June 21st 2019
  4. Sat 22 Jun Saturday, June 22nd 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Sun 27 Oct Sunday, October 27th 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Sat 2 Nov Saturday, November 2nd 2019
  2. Sun 10 Nov Sunday, November 10th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2019
  2. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  3. Thu 26 Dec Thursday, December 26th 2019
  4. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019