Spain Holidays This Year

MayMay 2018
  1. Sun 20 May Sunday, May 20th 2018
  2. Mon 21 May Monday, May 21st 2018
  3. Wed 30 May Wednesday, May 30th 2018
  4. Thu 31 May Thursday, May 31st 2018
JuneJun 2018
  1. Sat 9 Jun Saturday, June 9th 2018
  2. Wed 13 Jun Wednesday, June 13th 2018
  3. Sun 24 Jun Sunday, June 24th 2018
JulyJul 2018
  1. Wed 25 Jul Wednesday, July 25th 2018
  2. Sat 28 Jul Saturday, July 28th 2018
AugustAug 2018
  1. Sun 5 Aug Sunday, August 5th 2018
  2. Sun 12 Aug Sunday, August 12th 2018
  3. Wed 15 Aug Wednesday, August 15th 2018
  4. Wed 22 Aug Wednesday, August 22nd 2018
SeptemberSep 2018
  1. Sun 2 Sep Sunday, September 2nd 2018
  2. Sat 8 Sep Saturday, September 8th 2018
  3. Tue 11 Sep Tuesday, September 11th 2018
  4. Sat 15 Sep Saturday, September 15th 2018
  5. Mon 17 Sep Monday, September 17th 2018
OctoberOct 2018
  1. Tue 9 Oct Tuesday, October 9th 2018
  2. Fri 12 Oct Friday, October 12th 2018
  3. Sun 28 Oct Sunday, October 28th 2018
NovemberNov 2018
  1. Thu 1 Nov Thursday, November 1st 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Mon 3 Dec Monday, December 3rd 2018
  2. Thu 6 Dec Thursday, December 6th 2018
  3. Sat 8 Dec Saturday, December 8th 2018
  4. Mon 24 Dec Monday, December 24th 2018
  5. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  6. Wed 26 Dec Wednesday, December 26th 2018
  7. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Tue 1 Jan Tuesday, January 1st 2019
  2. Sun 6 Jan Sunday, January 6th 2019
  3. Mon 7 Jan Monday, January 7th 2019
  4. Tue 29 Jan Tuesday, January 29th 2019
FebruaryFeb 2019
  1. Thu 28 Feb Thursday, February 28th 2019
MarchMar 2019
  1. Fri 1 Mar Friday, March 1st 2019
  2. Tue 5 Mar Tuesday, March 5th 2019
  3. Wed 6 Mar Wednesday, March 6th 2019
  4. Tue 19 Mar Tuesday, March 19th 2019
  5. Sun 31 Mar Sunday, March 31st 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Sun 14 Apr Sunday, April 14th 2019
  2. Thu 18 Apr Thursday, April 18th 2019
  3. Fri 19 Apr Friday, April 19th 2019
  4. Mon 22 Apr Monday, April 22nd 2019
  5. Tue 23 Apr Tuesday, April 23rd 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
  2. Thu 2 May Thursday, May 2nd 2019
  3. Sun 5 May Sunday, May 5th 2019
  4. Wed 15 May Wednesday, May 15th 2019
  5. Fri 17 May Friday, May 17th 2019
  6. Thu 30 May Thursday, May 30th 2019
  7. Fri 31 May Friday, May 31st 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Sun 9 Jun Sunday, June 9th 2019
  2. Mon 10 Jun Monday, June 10th 2019
  3. Thu 13 Jun Thursday, June 13th 2019
  4. Thu 20 Jun Thursday, June 20th 2019
  5. Mon 24 Jun Monday, June 24th 2019
JulyJul 2019
  1. Thu 25 Jul Thursday, July 25th 2019
  2. Sun 28 Jul Sunday, July 28th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Mon 5 Aug Monday, August 5th 2019
  2. Sun 11 Aug Sunday, August 11th 2019
  3. Mon 12 Aug Monday, August 12th 2019
  4. Thu 15 Aug Thursday, August 15th 2019
SeptemberSep 2019
  1. Mon 2 Sep Monday, September 2nd 2019
  2. Sun 8 Sep Sunday, September 8th 2019
  3. Mon 9 Sep Monday, September 9th 2019
  4. Wed 11 Sep Wednesday, September 11th 2019
  5. Sun 15 Sep Sunday, September 15th 2019
  6. Tue 17 Sep Tuesday, September 17th 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Wed 9 Oct Wednesday, October 9th 2019
  2. Sat 12 Oct Saturday, October 12th 2019
  3. Sun 27 Oct Sunday, October 27th 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Fri 1 Nov Friday, November 1st 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Tue 3 Dec Tuesday, December 3rd 2019
  2. Fri 6 Dec Friday, December 6th 2019
  3. Sun 8 Dec Sunday, December 8th 2019
  4. Mon 9 Dec Monday, December 9th 2019
  5. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2019
  6. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  7. Thu 26 Dec Thursday, December 26th 2019
  8. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019