South Africa Holidays This Year

AprilApr 2019
  1. Fri 19 Apr Friday, April 19th 2019
  2. Sat 20 Apr Saturday, April 20th 2019
  3. Sun 21 Apr Sunday, April 21st 2019
  4. Mon 22 Apr Monday, April 22nd 2019
  5. Sat 27 Apr Saturday, April 27th 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
  2. Wed 8 May Wednesday, May 8th 2019
  3. Sun 12 May Sunday, May 12th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Sun 16 Jun Sunday, June 16th 2019
  2. Mon 17 Jun Monday, June 17th 2019
JulyJul 2019
  1. Thu 18 Jul Thursday, July 18th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Fri 9 Aug Friday, August 9th 2019
SeptemberSep 2019
  1. Tue 24 Sep Tuesday, September 24th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Mon 16 Dec Monday, December 16th 2019
  2. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2019
  3. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  4. Thu 26 Dec Thursday, December 26th 2019
  5. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019
JanuaryJan 2020
  1. Wed 1 Jan Wednesday, January 1st 2020
MarchMar 2020
  1. Sat 21 Mar Saturday, March 21st 2020
AprilApr 2020
  1. Fri 10 Apr Friday, April 10th 2020
  2. Sat 11 Apr Saturday, April 11th 2020
  3. Sun 12 Apr Sunday, April 12th 2020
  4. Mon 13 Apr Monday, April 13th 2020
  5. Mon 27 Apr Monday, April 27th 2020
MayMay 2020
  1. Fri 1 May Friday, May 1st 2020
  2. Sun 10 May Sunday, May 10th 2020
JuneJun 2020
  1. Tue 16 Jun Tuesday, June 16th 2020
  2. Sun 21 Jun Sunday, June 21st 2020
JulyJul 2020
  1. Sat 18 Jul Saturday, July 18th 2020
AugustAug 2020
  1. Sun 9 Aug Sunday, August 9th 2020
  2. Mon 10 Aug Monday, August 10th 2020
SeptemberSep 2020
  1. Thu 24 Sep Thursday, September 24th 2020
DecemberDec 2020
  1. Wed 16 Dec Wednesday, December 16th 2020
  2. Thu 24 Dec Thursday, December 24th 2020
  3. Fri 25 Dec Friday, December 25th 2020
  4. Sat 26 Dec Saturday, December 26th 2020
  5. Thu 31 Dec Thursday, December 31st 2020