South Africa Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2017
  1. Sun 24 Dec Sunday, December 24th 2017
  2. Mon 25 Dec Monday, December 25th 2017
  3. Tue 26 Dec Tuesday, December 26th 2017
  4. Sun 31 Dec Sunday, December 31st 2017
JanuaryJan 2018
  1. Mon 1 Jan Monday, January 1st 2018
MarchMar 2018
  1. Wed 21 Mar Wednesday, March 21st 2018
  2. Fri 30 Mar Friday, March 30th 2018
  3. Sat 31 Mar Saturday, March 31st 2018
AprilApr 2018
  1. Sun 1 Apr Sunday, April 1st 2018
  2. Mon 2 Apr Monday, April 2nd 2018
  3. Fri 27 Apr Friday, April 27th 2018
MayMay 2018
  1. Tue 1 May Tuesday, May 1st 2018
  2. Sun 13 May Sunday, May 13th 2018
JuneJun 2018
  1. Sat 16 Jun Saturday, June 16th 2018
  2. Sun 17 Jun Sunday, June 17th 2018
JulyJul 2018
  1. Wed 18 Jul Wednesday, July 18th 2018
AugustAug 2018
  1. Thu 9 Aug Thursday, August 9th 2018
SeptemberSep 2018
  1. Mon 24 Sep Monday, September 24th 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Sun 16 Dec Sunday, December 16th 2018
  2. Mon 17 Dec Monday, December 17th 2018
  3. Mon 24 Dec Monday, December 24th 2018
  4. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  5. Wed 26 Dec Wednesday, December 26th 2018
  6. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018