South Africa Holidays This Year

SeptemberSep 2018
  1. Mon 24 Sep Monday, September 24th 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Sun 16 Dec Sunday, December 16th 2018
  2. Mon 17 Dec Monday, December 17th 2018
  3. Mon 24 Dec Monday, December 24th 2018
  4. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  5. Wed 26 Dec Wednesday, December 26th 2018
  6. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Tue 1 Jan Tuesday, January 1st 2019
MarchMar 2019
  1. Thu 21 Mar Thursday, March 21st 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Fri 19 Apr Friday, April 19th 2019
  2. Sat 20 Apr Saturday, April 20th 2019
  3. Sun 21 Apr Sunday, April 21st 2019
  4. Mon 22 Apr Monday, April 22nd 2019
  5. Sat 27 Apr Saturday, April 27th 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
  2. Sun 12 May Sunday, May 12th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Sun 16 Jun Sunday, June 16th 2019
  2. Mon 17 Jun Monday, June 17th 2019
JulyJul 2019
  1. Thu 18 Jul Thursday, July 18th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Fri 9 Aug Friday, August 9th 2019
SeptemberSep 2019
  1. Tue 24 Sep Tuesday, September 24th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Mon 16 Dec Monday, December 16th 2019
  2. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2019
  3. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  4. Thu 26 Dec Thursday, December 26th 2019
  5. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019