Slovenian Holidays This Year

JuneJun 2020
  1. Mon 8 Jun Monday, June 8th 2020
  2. Thu 25 Jun Thursday, June 25th 2020
AugustAug 2020
  1. Sat 15 Aug Saturday, August 15th 2020
  2. Mon 17 Aug Monday, August 17th 2020
SeptemberSep 2020
  1. Tue 15 Sep Tuesday, September 15th 2020
OctoberOct 2020
  1. Sun 25 Oct Sunday, October 25th 2020
  2. Sat 31 Oct Saturday, October 31st 2020
NovemberNov 2020
  1. Sun 1 Nov Sunday, November 1st 2020
  2. Mon 23 Nov Monday, November 23rd 2020
DecemberDec 2020
  1. Fri 25 Dec Friday, December 25th 2020
  2. Sat 26 Dec Saturday, December 26th 2020
JanuaryJan 2021
  1. Fri 1 Jan Friday, January 1st 2021
FebruaryFeb 2021
  1. Mon 8 Feb Monday, February 8th 2021
AprilApr 2021
  1. Sun 4 Apr Sunday, April 4th 2021
  2. Mon 5 Apr Monday, April 5th 2021
  3. Tue 27 Apr Tuesday, April 27th 2021
MayMay 2021
  1. Sat 1 May Saturday, May 1st 2021
  2. Sun 2 May Sunday, May 2nd 2021
  3. Sun 23 May Sunday, May 23rd 2021
JuneJun 2021
  1. Tue 8 Jun Tuesday, June 8th 2021
  2. Fri 25 Jun Friday, June 25th 2021
AugustAug 2021
  1. Sun 15 Aug Sunday, August 15th 2021
  2. Tue 17 Aug Tuesday, August 17th 2021
AprilApr 2022
  1. Sun 17 Apr Sunday, April 17th 2022
  2. Mon 18 Apr Monday, April 18th 2022