Slovenian Holidays

AugustAug 2018
  1. Wed 15 Aug Wednesday, August 15th 2018
  2. Fri 17 Aug Friday, August 17th 2018
SeptemberSep 2018
  1. Sat 15 Sep Saturday, September 15th 2018
OctoberOct 2018
  1. Thu 25 Oct Thursday, October 25th 2018
  2. Wed 31 Oct Wednesday, October 31st 2018
NovemberNov 2018
  1. Thu 1 Nov Thursday, November 1st 2018
  2. Fri 23 Nov Friday, November 23rd 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  2. Wed 26 Dec Wednesday, December 26th 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Tue 1 Jan Tuesday, January 1st 2019
FebruaryFeb 2019
  1. Fri 8 Feb Friday, February 8th 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Sun 21 Apr Sunday, April 21st 2019
  2. Mon 22 Apr Monday, April 22nd 2019
  3. Sat 27 Apr Saturday, April 27th 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
  2. Thu 2 May Thursday, May 2nd 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Sat 8 Jun Saturday, June 8th 2019
  2. Sun 9 Jun Sunday, June 9th 2019
  3. Tue 25 Jun Tuesday, June 25th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Thu 15 Aug Thursday, August 15th 2019
  2. Sat 17 Aug Saturday, August 17th 2019
SeptemberSep 2019
  1. Sun 15 Sep Sunday, September 15th 2019
AprilApr 2020
  1. Sun 12 Apr Sunday, April 12th 2020
  2. Mon 13 Apr Monday, April 13th 2020
MayMay 2020
  1. Sun 31 May Sunday, May 31st 2020