Slovenia Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2017
  1. Mon 25 Dec Monday, December 25th 2017
  2. Tue 26 Dec Tuesday, December 26th 2017
JanuaryJan 2018
  1. Mon 1 Jan Monday, January 1st 2018
  2. Tue 2 Jan Tuesday, January 2nd 2018
FebruaryFeb 2018
  1. Thu 8 Feb Thursday, February 8th 2018
AprilApr 2018
  1. Sun 1 Apr Sunday, April 1st 2018
  2. Mon 2 Apr Monday, April 2nd 2018
  3. Fri 27 Apr Friday, April 27th 2018
MayMay 2018
  1. Tue 1 May Tuesday, May 1st 2018
  2. Wed 2 May Wednesday, May 2nd 2018
  3. Sun 20 May Sunday, May 20th 2018
JuneJun 2018
  1. Mon 25 Jun Monday, June 25th 2018
AugustAug 2018
  1. Wed 15 Aug Wednesday, August 15th 2018
  2. Fri 17 Aug Friday, August 17th 2018
SeptemberSep 2018
  1. Sat 15 Sep Saturday, September 15th 2018
OctoberOct 2018
  1. Thu 25 Oct Thursday, October 25th 2018
  2. Wed 31 Oct Wednesday, October 31st 2018
NovemberNov 2018
  1. Thu 1 Nov Thursday, November 1st 2018
  2. Fri 23 Nov Friday, November 23rd 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  2. Wed 26 Dec Wednesday, December 26th 2018