Singapore Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2018
  1. Mon 24 Dec Monday, December 24th 2018
  2. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  3. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Tue 1 Jan Tuesday, January 1st 2019
FebruaryFeb 2019
  1. Tue 5 Feb Tuesday, February 5th 2019
  2. Wed 6 Feb Wednesday, February 6th 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Fri 19 Apr Friday, April 19th 2019
  2. Sat 20 Apr Saturday, April 20th 2019
  3. Sun 21 Apr Sunday, April 21st 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
  2. Sun 19 May Sunday, May 19th 2019
  3. Mon 20 May Monday, May 20th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Wed 5 Jun Wednesday, June 5th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Fri 9 Aug Friday, August 9th 2019
  2. Sun 11 Aug Sunday, August 11th 2019
  3. Mon 12 Aug Monday, August 12th 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Fri 4 Oct Friday, October 4th 2019
  2. Sun 27 Oct Sunday, October 27th 2019
  3. Mon 28 Oct Monday, October 28th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2019
  2. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  3. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019