Serbia Holidays This Year

JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Sun 27 Jan Sunday, January 27th 2019
FebruaryFeb 2019
  1. Fri 15 Feb Friday, February 15th 2019
  2. Sat 16 Feb Saturday, February 16th 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Mon 22 Apr Monday, April 22nd 2019
  2. Fri 26 Apr Friday, April 26th 2019
  3. Sat 27 Apr Saturday, April 27th 2019
  4. Sun 28 Apr Sunday, April 28th 2019
  5. Mon 29 Apr Monday, April 29th 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
  2. Thu 2 May Thursday, May 2nd 2019
  3. Thu 9 May Thursday, May 9th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Fri 28 Jun Friday, June 28th 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Mon 21 Oct Monday, October 21st 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Mon 11 Nov Monday, November 11th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019