Saudi Arabia Holidays This Year

JuneJun 2018
  1. Thu 14 Jun Thursday, June 14th 2018
  2. Fri 15 Jun Friday, June 15th 2018
  3. Sat 16 Jun Saturday, June 16th 2018
  4. Sun 17 Jun Sunday, June 17th 2018
AugustAug 2018
  1. Mon 20 Aug Monday, August 20th 2018
  2. Tue 21 Aug Tuesday, August 21st 2018
  3. Wed 22 Aug Wednesday, August 22nd 2018
  4. Thu 23 Aug Thursday, August 23rd 2018
SeptemberSep 2018
  1. Wed 12 Sep Wednesday, September 12th 2018
  2. Sun 23 Sep Sunday, September 23rd 2018
NovemberNov 2018
  1. Wed 21 Nov Wednesday, November 21st 2018
JuneJun 2019
  1. Wed 5 Jun Wednesday, June 5th 2019
  2. Thu 6 Jun Thursday, June 6th 2019
  3. Fri 7 Jun Friday, June 7th 2019
  4. Sat 8 Jun Saturday, June 8th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Mon 12 Aug Monday, August 12th 2019
SeptemberSep 2019
  1. Sun 1 Sep Sunday, September 1st 2019
  2. Mon 23 Sep Monday, September 23rd 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Sun 10 Nov Sunday, November 10th 2019