Austrian Holidays

MayMay 2022
  1. Thu 26 May Thursday, May 26th 2022
JuneJun 2022
  1. Sun 5 Jun Sunday, June 5th 2022
  2. Mon 6 Jun Monday, June 6th 2022
  3. Thu 16 Jun Thursday, June 16th 2022
AugustAug 2022
  1. Mon 15 Aug Monday, August 15th 2022
OctoberOct 2022
  1. Wed 5 Oct Wednesday, October 5th 2022
  2. Wed 26 Oct Wednesday, October 26th 2022
  3. Sun 30 Oct Sunday, October 30th 2022
  4. Mon 31 Oct Monday, October 31st 2022
NovemberNov 2022
  1. Tue 1 Nov Tuesday, November 1st 2022
  2. Wed 2 Nov Wednesday, November 2nd 2022
  3. Sun 27 Nov Sunday, November 27th 2022
DecemberDec 2022
  1. Thu 8 Dec Thursday, December 8th 2022
  2. Sun 25 Dec Sunday, December 25th 2022
  3. Mon 26 Dec Monday, December 26th 2022
  4. Sat 31 Dec Saturday, December 31st 2022
JanuaryJan 2023
  1. Sun 1 Jan Sunday, January 1st 2023
  2. Fri 6 Jan Friday, January 6th 2023
MarchMar 2023
  1. Sun 26 Mar Sunday, March 26th 2023
AprilApr 2023
  1. Sun 2 Apr Sunday, April 2nd 2023
  2. Fri 7 Apr Friday, April 7th 2023
  3. Sun 9 Apr Sunday, April 9th 2023
  4. Mon 10 Apr Monday, April 10th 2023
MayMay 2023
  1. Mon 1 May Monday, May 1st 2023
  2. Thu 18 May Thursday, May 18th 2023
  3. Sun 28 May Sunday, May 28th 2023
  4. Mon 29 May Monday, May 29th 2023
JuneJun 2023
  1. Thu 8 Jun Thursday, June 8th 2023
AugustAug 2023
  1. Tue 15 Aug Tuesday, August 15th 2023
SeptemberSep 2023
  1. Mon 25 Sep Monday, September 25th 2023
OctoberOct 2023
  1. Thu 26 Oct Thursday, October 26th 2023
  2. Sun 29 Oct Sunday, October 29th 2023
  3. Tue 31 Oct Tuesday, October 31st 2023
NovemberNov 2023
  1. Wed 1 Nov Wednesday, November 1st 2023
  2. Thu 2 Nov Thursday, November 2nd 2023
DecemberDec 2023
  1. Sun 3 Dec Sunday, December 3rd 2023
  2. Fri 8 Dec Friday, December 8th 2023
  3. Mon 25 Dec Monday, December 25th 2023
  4. Tue 26 Dec Tuesday, December 26th 2023
  5. Sun 31 Dec Sunday, December 31st 2023