Austrian Holidays This Year

JuneJun 2020
  1. Thu 11 Jun Thursday, June 11th 2020
AugustAug 2020
  1. Sat 15 Aug Saturday, August 15th 2020
SeptemberSep 2020
  1. Mon 28 Sep Monday, September 28th 2020
OctoberOct 2020
  1. Sun 25 Oct Sunday, October 25th 2020
  2. Mon 26 Oct Monday, October 26th 2020
  3. Sat 31 Oct Saturday, October 31st 2020
NovemberNov 2020
  1. Sun 1 Nov Sunday, November 1st 2020
  2. Mon 2 Nov Monday, November 2nd 2020
  3. Sun 29 Nov Sunday, November 29th 2020
DecemberDec 2020
  1. Tue 8 Dec Tuesday, December 8th 2020
  2. Thu 24 Dec Thursday, December 24th 2020
  3. Fri 25 Dec Friday, December 25th 2020
  4. Sat 26 Dec Saturday, December 26th 2020
  5. Thu 31 Dec Thursday, December 31st 2020
JanuaryJan 2021
  1. Fri 1 Jan Friday, January 1st 2021
  2. Wed 6 Jan Wednesday, January 6th 2021
MarchMar 2021
  1. Sun 28 Mar Sunday, March 28th 2021
AprilApr 2021
  1. Fri 2 Apr Friday, April 2nd 2021
  2. Sun 4 Apr Sunday, April 4th 2021
  3. Mon 5 Apr Monday, April 5th 2021
MayMay 2021
  1. Sat 1 May Saturday, May 1st 2021
  2. Thu 13 May Thursday, May 13th 2021
  3. Sun 23 May Sunday, May 23rd 2021
  4. Mon 24 May Monday, May 24th 2021
JuneJun 2021
  1. Thu 3 Jun Thursday, June 3rd 2021
AugustAug 2021
  1. Sun 15 Aug Sunday, August 15th 2021
SeptemberSep 2021
  1. Thu 16 Sep Thursday, September 16th 2021
OctoberOct 2021
  1. Tue 26 Oct Tuesday, October 26th 2021
  2. Sun 31 Oct Sunday, October 31st 2021
NovemberNov 2021
  1. Mon 1 Nov Monday, November 1st 2021
  2. Tue 2 Nov Tuesday, November 2nd 2021
  3. Sun 28 Nov Sunday, November 28th 2021
DecemberDec 2021
  1. Wed 8 Dec Wednesday, December 8th 2021
  2. Fri 24 Dec Friday, December 24th 2021
  3. Sat 25 Dec Saturday, December 25th 2021
  4. Sun 26 Dec Sunday, December 26th 2021
  5. Fri 31 Dec Friday, December 31st 2021