Austrian Holidays This Year

MarchMar 2018
  1. Sun 25 Mar Sunday, March 25th 2018
  2. Fri 30 Mar Friday, March 30th 2018
AprilApr 2018
  1. Sun 1 Apr Sunday, April 1st 2018
  2. Mon 2 Apr Monday, April 2nd 2018
MayMay 2018
  1. Tue 1 May Tuesday, May 1st 2018
  2. Thu 10 May Thursday, May 10th 2018
  3. Sun 20 May Sunday, May 20th 2018
  4. Mon 21 May Monday, May 21st 2018
  5. Thu 31 May Thursday, May 31st 2018
AugustAug 2018
  1. Wed 15 Aug Wednesday, August 15th 2018
OctoberOct 2018
  1. Fri 26 Oct Friday, October 26th 2018
  2. Sun 28 Oct Sunday, October 28th 2018
NovemberNov 2018
  1. Thu 1 Nov Thursday, November 1st 2018
  2. Fri 2 Nov Friday, November 2nd 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Sun 2 Dec Sunday, December 2nd 2018
  2. Sat 8 Dec Saturday, December 8th 2018
  3. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  4. Wed 26 Dec Wednesday, December 26th 2018
  5. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018