United Arab Emirates Holidays

JulyJul 2022
  1. Fri 1 Jul Friday, July 1st 2022
  2. Fri 8 Jul Friday, July 8th 2022
  3. Sat 9 Jul Saturday, July 9th 2022
  4. Sun 10 Jul Sunday, July 10th 2022
  5. Mon 11 Jul Monday, July 11th 2022
  6. Sat 30 Jul Saturday, July 30th 2022
OctoberOct 2022
  1. Sat 8 Oct Saturday, October 8th 2022
DecemberDec 2022
  1. Thu 1 Dec Thursday, December 1st 2022
  2. Fri 2 Dec Friday, December 2nd 2022
  3. Sat 31 Dec Saturday, December 31st 2022
JanuaryJan 2023
  1. Sun 1 Jan Sunday, January 1st 2023
FebruaryFeb 2023
  1. Sat 18 Feb Saturday, February 18th 2023
MarchMar 2023
  1. Thu 23 Mar Thursday, March 23rd 2023
AprilApr 2023
  1. Sat 22 Apr Saturday, April 22nd 2023
  2. Sun 23 Apr Sunday, April 23rd 2023
  3. Mon 24 Apr Monday, April 24th 2023
JuneJun 2023
  1. Tue 20 Jun Tuesday, June 20th 2023
  2. Wed 28 Jun Wednesday, June 28th 2023
  3. Thu 29 Jun Thursday, June 29th 2023
  4. Fri 30 Jun Friday, June 30th 2023
JulyJul 2023
  1. Wed 19 Jul Wednesday, July 19th 2023
SeptemberSep 2023
  1. Wed 27 Sep Wednesday, September 27th 2023
DecemberDec 2023
  1. Sat 2 Dec Saturday, December 2nd 2023
  2. Sun 31 Dec Sunday, December 31st 2023