Russian Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Fri 31 Dec Friday, December 31st 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sat 1 Jan Saturday, January 1st 2022
  2. Sun 2 Jan Sunday, January 2nd 2022
  3. Mon 3 Jan Monday, January 3rd 2022
  4. Tue 4 Jan Tuesday, January 4th 2022
  5. Wed 5 Jan Wednesday, January 5th 2022
  6. Thu 6 Jan Thursday, January 6th 2022
  7. Fri 7 Jan Friday, January 7th 2022
  8. Sat 8 Jan Saturday, January 8th 2022
  9. Sun 9 Jan Sunday, January 9th 2022
FebruaryFeb 2022
  1. Wed 23 Feb Wednesday, February 23rd 2022
MarchMar 2022
  1. Mon 7 Mar Monday, March 7th 2022
  2. Tue 8 Mar Tuesday, March 8th 2022
MayMay 2022
  1. Sun 1 May Sunday, May 1st 2022
  2. Mon 2 May Monday, May 2nd 2022
  3. Tue 3 May Tuesday, May 3rd 2022
  4. Mon 9 May Monday, May 9th 2022
  5. Tue 10 May Tuesday, May 10th 2022
JuneJun 2022
  1. Sun 12 Jun Sunday, June 12th 2022
  2. Mon 13 Jun Monday, June 13th 2022
SeptemberSep 2022
  1. Thu 1 Sep Thursday, September 1st 2022
OctoberOct 2022
  1. Wed 5 Oct Wednesday, October 5th 2022
NovemberNov 2022
  1. Fri 4 Nov Friday, November 4th 2022