Russian Holidays This Year

JanuaryJan 2018
  1. Mon 1 Jan Monday, January 1st 2018
  2. Tue 2 Jan Tuesday, January 2nd 2018
  3. Wed 3 Jan Wednesday, January 3rd 2018
  4. Thu 4 Jan Thursday, January 4th 2018
  5. Sun 7 Jan Sunday, January 7th 2018
  6. Mon 8 Jan Monday, January 8th 2018
FebruaryFeb 2018
  1. Fri 23 Feb Friday, February 23rd 2018
  2. Tue 27 Feb Tuesday, February 27th 2018
MarchMar 2018
  1. Thu 8 Mar Thursday, March 8th 2018
AprilApr 2018
  1. Mon 30 Apr Monday, April 30th 2018
MayMay 2018
  1. Tue 1 May Tuesday, May 1st 2018
  2. Wed 9 May Wednesday, May 9th 2018
JuneJun 2018
  1. Mon 11 Jun Monday, June 11th 2018
  2. Tue 12 Jun Tuesday, June 12th 2018
SeptemberSep 2018
  1. Sat 1 Sep Saturday, September 1st 2018
NovemberNov 2018
  1. Sun 4 Nov Sunday, November 4th 2018
  2. Mon 5 Nov Monday, November 5th 2018