Puerto Rico Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2018
  1. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Tue 1 Jan Tuesday, January 1st 2019
  2. Sun 6 Jan Sunday, January 6th 2019
  3. Fri 11 Jan Friday, January 11th 2019
FebruaryFeb 2019
  1. Fri 15 Feb Friday, February 15th 2019
MarchMar 2019
  1. Fri 22 Mar Friday, March 22nd 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Tue 16 Apr Tuesday, April 16th 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Tue 28 May Tuesday, May 28th 2019
JulyJul 2019
  1. Thu 4 Jul Thursday, July 4th 2019
  2. Wed 17 Jul Wednesday, July 17th 2019
  3. Thu 25 Jul Thursday, July 25th 2019
  4. Sat 27 Jul Saturday, July 27th 2019
SeptemberSep 2019
  1. Sat 7 Sep Saturday, September 7th 2019
  2. Mon 23 Sep Monday, September 23rd 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Sat 12 Oct Saturday, October 12th 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Mon 11 Nov Monday, November 11th 2019
  2. Fri 15 Nov Friday, November 15th 2019
  3. Tue 19 Nov Tuesday, November 19th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
JanuaryJan 2020
  1. Wed 1 Jan Wednesday, January 1st 2020
  2. Mon 6 Jan Monday, January 6th 2020
  3. Sat 11 Jan Saturday, January 11th 2020
FebruaryFeb 2020
  1. Sat 15 Feb Saturday, February 15th 2020
MarchMar 2020
  1. Sun 22 Mar Sunday, March 22nd 2020
AprilApr 2020
  1. Thu 16 Apr Thursday, April 16th 2020
MayMay 2020
  1. Thu 28 May Thursday, May 28th 2020