Portuguese Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Wed 8 Dec Wednesday, December 8th 2021
  2. Fri 24 Dec Friday, December 24th 2021
  3. Sat 25 Dec Saturday, December 25th 2021
  4. Fri 31 Dec Friday, December 31st 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sat 1 Jan Saturday, January 1st 2022
FebruaryFeb 2022
  1. Mon 14 Feb Monday, February 14th 2022
MarchMar 2022
  1. Tue 1 Mar Tuesday, March 1st 2022
  2. Sat 19 Mar Saturday, March 19th 2022
  3. Sun 27 Mar Sunday, March 27th 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Fri 15 Apr Friday, April 15th 2022
  2. Sun 17 Apr Sunday, April 17th 2022
  3. Mon 25 Apr Monday, April 25th 2022
MayMay 2022
  1. Sun 1 May Sunday, May 1st 2022
  2. Tue 3 May Tuesday, May 3rd 2022
  3. Thu 12 May Thursday, May 12th 2022
  4. Sun 22 May Sunday, May 22nd 2022
  5. Mon 23 May Monday, May 23rd 2022
  6. Thu 26 May Thursday, May 26th 2022
JuneJun 2022
  1. Mon 6 Jun Monday, June 6th 2022
  2. Fri 10 Jun Friday, June 10th 2022
  3. Mon 13 Jun Monday, June 13th 2022
  4. Thu 16 Jun Thursday, June 16th 2022
  5. Fri 24 Jun Friday, June 24th 2022
  6. Wed 29 Jun Wednesday, June 29th 2022
JulyJul 2022
  1. Fri 1 Jul Friday, July 1st 2022
  2. Mon 4 Jul Monday, July 4th 2022
AugustAug 2022
  1. Mon 15 Aug Monday, August 15th 2022
  2. Sat 20 Aug Saturday, August 20th 2022
  3. Mon 22 Aug Monday, August 22nd 2022
SeptemberSep 2022
  1. Wed 7 Sep Wednesday, September 7th 2022
  2. Thu 15 Sep Thursday, September 15th 2022
  3. Wed 21 Sep Wednesday, September 21st 2022
OctoberOct 2022
  1. Wed 5 Oct Wednesday, October 5th 2022
  2. Sun 30 Oct Sunday, October 30th 2022
NovemberNov 2022
  1. Tue 1 Nov Tuesday, November 1st 2022
  2. Sun 27 Nov Sunday, November 27th 2022
DecemberDec 2022
  1. Thu 1 Dec Thursday, December 1st 2022
  2. Thu 8 Dec Thursday, December 8th 2022
  3. Sat 24 Dec Saturday, December 24th 2022
  4. Sun 25 Dec Sunday, December 25th 2022
  5. Sat 31 Dec Saturday, December 31st 2022