Portuguese Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2017
  1. Sun 24 Dec Sunday, December 24th 2017
  2. Mon 25 Dec Monday, December 25th 2017
  3. Sun 31 Dec Sunday, December 31st 2017
JanuaryJan 2018
  1. Mon 1 Jan Monday, January 1st 2018
FebruaryFeb 2018
  1. Tue 13 Feb Tuesday, February 13th 2018
MarchMar 2018
  1. Sun 25 Mar Sunday, March 25th 2018
  2. Fri 30 Mar Friday, March 30th 2018
AprilApr 2018
  1. Sun 1 Apr Sunday, April 1st 2018
  2. Wed 25 Apr Wednesday, April 25th 2018
MayMay 2018
  1. Tue 1 May Tuesday, May 1st 2018
  2. Thu 31 May Thursday, May 31st 2018
JuneJun 2018
  1. Sun 10 Jun Sunday, June 10th 2018
AugustAug 2018
  1. Wed 15 Aug Wednesday, August 15th 2018
OctoberOct 2018
  1. Fri 5 Oct Friday, October 5th 2018
  2. Sun 28 Oct Sunday, October 28th 2018
NovemberNov 2018
  1. Thu 1 Nov Thursday, November 1st 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Sat 1 Dec Saturday, December 1st 2018
  2. Sat 8 Dec Saturday, December 8th 2018
  3. Mon 24 Dec Monday, December 24th 2018
  4. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  5. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018