Portland Trail Blazers Schedule

DecemberDec 2018
  1. Thu 20 Dec Thursday, December 20th 2018
  2. Sat 22 Dec Saturday, December 22nd 2018
  3. Mon 24 Dec Monday, December 24th 2018
  4. Wed 26 Dec Wednesday, December 26th 2018
  5. Fri 28 Dec Friday, December 28th 2018
  6. Sun 30 Dec Sunday, December 30th 2018
  7. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Wed 2 Jan Wednesday, January 2nd 2019
  2. Sat 5 Jan Saturday, January 5th 2019
  3. Sun 6 Jan Sunday, January 6th 2019
  4. Tue 8 Jan Tuesday, January 8th 2019
  5. Thu 10 Jan Thursday, January 10th 2019
  6. Sat 12 Jan Saturday, January 12th 2019
  7. Mon 14 Jan Monday, January 14th 2019
  8. Tue 15 Jan Tuesday, January 15th 2019
  9. Thu 17 Jan Thursday, January 17th 2019
  10. Sat 19 Jan Saturday, January 19th 2019
  11. Tue 22 Jan Tuesday, January 22nd 2019
  12. Wed 23 Jan Wednesday, January 23rd 2019
  13. Fri 25 Jan Friday, January 25th 2019
  14. Sun 27 Jan Sunday, January 27th 2019
  15. Thu 31 Jan Thursday, January 31st 2019
FebruaryFeb 2019
  1. Wed 6 Feb Wednesday, February 6th 2019
  2. Fri 8 Feb Friday, February 8th 2019
  3. Sun 10 Feb Sunday, February 10th 2019
  4. Tue 12 Feb Tuesday, February 12th 2019
  5. Thu 14 Feb Thursday, February 14th 2019
  6. Fri 22 Feb Friday, February 22nd 2019
  7. Sat 23 Feb Saturday, February 23rd 2019
  8. Tue 26 Feb Tuesday, February 26th 2019
  9. Thu 28 Feb Thursday, February 28th 2019
MarchMar 2019
  1. Sat 2 Mar Saturday, March 2nd 2019
  2. Sun 3 Mar Sunday, March 3rd 2019
  3. Wed 6 Mar Wednesday, March 6th 2019
  4. Fri 8 Mar Friday, March 8th 2019
  5. Sun 10 Mar Sunday, March 10th 2019
  6. Wed 13 Mar Wednesday, March 13th 2019
  7. Sat 16 Mar Saturday, March 16th 2019
  8. Sun 17 Mar Sunday, March 17th 2019
  9. Tue 19 Mar Tuesday, March 19th 2019
  10. Thu 21 Mar Thursday, March 21st 2019
  11. Sun 24 Mar Sunday, March 24th 2019
  12. Tue 26 Mar Tuesday, March 26th 2019
  13. Thu 28 Mar Thursday, March 28th 2019
  14. Fri 29 Mar Friday, March 29th 2019
  15. Sat 30 Mar Saturday, March 30th 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Tue 2 Apr Tuesday, April 2nd 2019
  2. Thu 4 Apr Thursday, April 4th 2019
  3. Sat 6 Apr Saturday, April 6th 2019
  4. Mon 8 Apr Monday, April 8th 2019
  5. Wed 10 Apr Wednesday, April 10th 2019
  6. Thu 11 Apr Thursday, April 11th 2019