Port Adelaide FC

FebruaryFeb 2021
  1. Mon 1 Feb Monday, February 1st 2021
  2. Fri 12 Feb Friday, February 12th 2021
  3. Fri 26 Feb Friday, February 26th 2021
MarchMar 2021
  1. Sun 7 Mar Sunday, March 7th 2021
  2. Sun 14 Mar Sunday, March 14th 2021
  3. Tue 23 Mar Tuesday, March 23rd 2021
  4. Thu 25 Mar Thursday, March 25th 2021
  5. Tue 30 Mar Tuesday, March 30th 2021
AprilApr 2021
  1. Thu 1 Apr Thursday, April 1st 2021
  2. Fri 2 Apr Friday, April 2nd 2021
  3. Thu 15 Apr Thursday, April 15th 2021
MayMay 2021
  1. Wed 5 May Wednesday, May 5th 2021
  2. Wed 12 May Wednesday, May 12th 2021
  3. Sat 29 May Saturday, May 29th 2021
JulyJul 2021
  1. Thu 8 Jul Thursday, July 8th 2021
  2. Fri 9 Jul Friday, July 9th 2021
  3. Thu 29 Jul Thursday, July 29th 2021
AugustAug 2021
  1. Sun 1 Aug Sunday, August 1st 2021
  2. Wed 4 Aug Wednesday, August 4th 2021
  3. Thu 5 Aug Thursday, August 5th 2021
  4. Fri 6 Aug Friday, August 6th 2021
  5. Sat 14 Aug Saturday, August 14th 2021
  6. Thu 19 Aug Thursday, August 19th 2021
  7. Thu 26 Aug Thursday, August 26th 2021
SeptemberSep 2021
  1. Mon 20 Sep Monday, September 20th 2021
  2. Thu 23 Sep Thursday, September 23rd 2021
OctoberOct 2021
  1. Fri 1 Oct Friday, October 1st 2021
  2. Thu 7 Oct Thursday, October 7th 2021
  3. Fri 8 Oct Friday, October 8th 2021
  4. Tue 12 Oct Tuesday, October 12th 2021
  5. Sun 17 Oct Sunday, October 17th 2021
  6. Sun 31 Oct Sunday, October 31st 2021
NovemberNov 2021
  1. Tue 2 Nov Tuesday, November 2nd 2021
  2. Sat 20 Nov Saturday, November 20th 2021
DecemberDec 2021
  1. Mon 6 Dec Monday, December 6th 2021
  2. Tue 21 Dec Tuesday, December 21st 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sun 2 Jan Sunday, January 2nd 2022
  2. Sat 8 Jan Saturday, January 8th 2022
  3. Sun 9 Jan Sunday, January 9th 2022
  4. Fri 14 Jan Friday, January 14th 2022
  5. Wed 19 Jan Wednesday, January 19th 2022
FebruaryFeb 2022
  1. Tue 1 Feb Tuesday, February 1st 2022
  2. Sat 12 Feb Saturday, February 12th 2022
  3. Sat 26 Feb Saturday, February 26th 2022
MarchMar 2022
  1. Mon 7 Mar Monday, March 7th 2022
  2. Mon 14 Mar Monday, March 14th 2022
  3. Wed 23 Mar Wednesday, March 23rd 2022
  4. Fri 25 Mar Friday, March 25th 2022
  5. Wed 30 Mar Wednesday, March 30th 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Fri 1 Apr Friday, April 1st 2022
  2. Sat 2 Apr Saturday, April 2nd 2022
  3. Fri 15 Apr Friday, April 15th 2022