Port Adelaide FC Schedule

NovemberNov 2018
  1. Tue 20 Nov Tuesday, November 20th 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Thu 6 Dec Thursday, December 6th 2018
  2. Fri 21 Dec Friday, December 21st 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Wed 2 Jan Wednesday, January 2nd 2019
  2. Tue 8 Jan Tuesday, January 8th 2019
  3. Wed 9 Jan Wednesday, January 9th 2019
  4. Mon 14 Jan Monday, January 14th 2019
  5. Sat 19 Jan Saturday, January 19th 2019
FebruaryFeb 2019
  1. Fri 1 Feb Friday, February 1st 2019
  2. Tue 12 Feb Tuesday, February 12th 2019
  3. Tue 26 Feb Tuesday, February 26th 2019
MarchMar 2019
  1. Thu 7 Mar Thursday, March 7th 2019
  2. Thu 14 Mar Thursday, March 14th 2019
  3. Sat 23 Mar Saturday, March 23rd 2019
  4. Mon 25 Mar Monday, March 25th 2019
  5. Sat 30 Mar Saturday, March 30th 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Mon 1 Apr Monday, April 1st 2019
  2. Tue 2 Apr Tuesday, April 2nd 2019
  3. Mon 15 Apr Monday, April 15th 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Sun 5 May Sunday, May 5th 2019
  2. Sun 12 May Sunday, May 12th 2019
  3. Wed 29 May Wednesday, May 29th 2019
JulyJul 2019
  1. Mon 8 Jul Monday, July 8th 2019
  2. Tue 9 Jul Tuesday, July 9th 2019
  3. Mon 29 Jul Monday, July 29th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Thu 1 Aug Thursday, August 1st 2019
  2. Sun 4 Aug Sunday, August 4th 2019
  3. Mon 5 Aug Monday, August 5th 2019
  4. Tue 6 Aug Tuesday, August 6th 2019
  5. Wed 14 Aug Wednesday, August 14th 2019
  6. Mon 19 Aug Monday, August 19th 2019
  7. Mon 26 Aug Monday, August 26th 2019
SeptemberSep 2019
  1. Fri 20 Sep Friday, September 20th 2019
  2. Mon 23 Sep Monday, September 23rd 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Tue 1 Oct Tuesday, October 1st 2019
  2. Mon 7 Oct Monday, October 7th 2019
  3. Tue 8 Oct Tuesday, October 8th 2019