Philippines Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Wed 8 Dec Wednesday, December 8th 2021
  2. Sat 25 Dec Saturday, December 25th 2021
  3. Thu 30 Dec Thursday, December 30th 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sat 1 Jan Saturday, January 1st 2022
FebruaryFeb 2022
  1. Tue 1 Feb Tuesday, February 1st 2022
  2. Fri 25 Feb Friday, February 25th 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Sat 9 Apr Saturday, April 9th 2022
  2. Thu 14 Apr Thursday, April 14th 2022
  3. Fri 15 Apr Friday, April 15th 2022
  4. Sat 16 Apr Saturday, April 16th 2022
  5. Sun 17 Apr Sunday, April 17th 2022
MayMay 2022
  1. Sun 1 May Sunday, May 1st 2022
  2. Tue 3 May Tuesday, May 3rd 2022
JuneJun 2022
  1. Sun 12 Jun Sunday, June 12th 2022
JulyJul 2022
  1. Sun 10 Jul Sunday, July 10th 2022
AugustAug 2022
  1. Sun 21 Aug Sunday, August 21st 2022
  2. Mon 29 Aug Monday, August 29th 2022
NovemberNov 2022
  1. Tue 1 Nov Tuesday, November 1st 2022
  2. Wed 30 Nov Wednesday, November 30th 2022
DecemberDec 2022
  1. Thu 8 Dec Thursday, December 8th 2022
  2. Sun 25 Dec Sunday, December 25th 2022
  3. Fri 30 Dec Friday, December 30th 2022