Philippines Holidays This Year

FebruaryFeb 2019
  1. Tue 5 Feb Tuesday, February 5th 2019
  2. Mon 25 Feb Monday, February 25th 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Tue 9 Apr Tuesday, April 9th 2019
  2. Thu 18 Apr Thursday, April 18th 2019
  3. Fri 19 Apr Friday, April 19th 2019
  4. Sun 21 Apr Sunday, April 21st 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Thu 6 Jun Thursday, June 6th 2019
  2. Wed 12 Jun Wednesday, June 12th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Mon 12 Aug Monday, August 12th 2019
  2. Wed 21 Aug Wednesday, August 21st 2019
  3. Mon 26 Aug Monday, August 26th 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Fri 1 Nov Friday, November 1st 2019
  2. Sat 2 Nov Saturday, November 2nd 2019
  3. Sat 30 Nov Saturday, November 30th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Sun 8 Dec Sunday, December 8th 2019
  2. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2019
  3. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  4. Mon 30 Dec Monday, December 30th 2019
  5. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019