Paraguay Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2018
  1. Mon 24 Dec Monday, December 24th 2018
  2. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  3. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Tue 1 Jan Tuesday, January 1st 2019
MarchMar 2019
  1. Fri 1 Mar Friday, March 1st 2019
  2. Sun 24 Mar Sunday, March 24th 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Thu 18 Apr Thursday, April 18th 2019
  2. Fri 19 Apr Friday, April 19th 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
  2. Tue 14 May Tuesday, May 14th 2019
  3. Wed 15 May Wednesday, May 15th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Wed 12 Jun Wednesday, June 12th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Thu 15 Aug Thursday, August 15th 2019
SeptemberSep 2019
  1. Sun 29 Sep Sunday, September 29th 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Sun 6 Oct Sunday, October 6th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Sun 8 Dec Sunday, December 8th 2019
  2. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2019
  3. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  4. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019