Paraguay Holidays This Year

MarchMar 2019
  1. Sun 24 Mar Sunday, March 24th 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Thu 18 Apr Thursday, April 18th 2019
  2. Fri 19 Apr Friday, April 19th 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
  2. Tue 14 May Tuesday, May 14th 2019
  3. Wed 15 May Wednesday, May 15th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Wed 12 Jun Wednesday, June 12th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Thu 15 Aug Thursday, August 15th 2019
SeptemberSep 2019
  1. Sun 29 Sep Sunday, September 29th 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Sun 6 Oct Sunday, October 6th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Sun 8 Dec Sunday, December 8th 2019
  2. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2019
  3. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  4. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019
JanuaryJan 2020
  1. Wed 1 Jan Wednesday, January 1st 2020
MarchMar 2020
  1. Sun 1 Mar Sunday, March 1st 2020
  2. Sun 22 Mar Sunday, March 22nd 2020
AprilApr 2020
  1. Thu 9 Apr Thursday, April 9th 2020
  2. Fri 10 Apr Friday, April 10th 2020
MayMay 2020
  1. Fri 1 May Friday, May 1st 2020
  2. Thu 14 May Thursday, May 14th 2020
  3. Fri 15 May Friday, May 15th 2020
JuneJun 2020
  1. Fri 12 Jun Friday, June 12th 2020
AugustAug 2020
  1. Sat 15 Aug Saturday, August 15th 2020
SeptemberSep 2020
  1. Tue 29 Sep Tuesday, September 29th 2020
OctoberOct 2020
  1. Sun 4 Oct Sunday, October 4th 2020
DecemberDec 2020
  1. Tue 8 Dec Tuesday, December 8th 2020
  2. Thu 24 Dec Thursday, December 24th 2020
  3. Fri 25 Dec Friday, December 25th 2020
  4. Thu 31 Dec Thursday, December 31st 2020