Ottawa Senators Schedule

NovemberNov 2018
  1. Sun 18 Nov Sunday, November 18th 2018
  2. Tue 20 Nov Tuesday, November 20th 2018
  3. Thu 22 Nov Thursday, November 22nd 2018
  4. Sat 24 Nov Saturday, November 24th 2018
  5. Tue 27 Nov Tuesday, November 27th 2018
  6. Wed 28 Nov Wednesday, November 28th 2018
  7. Fri 30 Nov Friday, November 30th 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Sat 1 Dec Saturday, December 1st 2018
  2. Wed 5 Dec Wednesday, December 5th 2018
  3. Fri 7 Dec Friday, December 7th 2018
  4. Sun 9 Dec Sunday, December 9th 2018
  5. Wed 12 Dec Wednesday, December 12th 2018
  6. Sat 15 Dec Saturday, December 15th 2018
  7. Sun 16 Dec Sunday, December 16th 2018
  8. Tue 18 Dec Tuesday, December 18th 2018
  9. Sat 22 Dec Saturday, December 22nd 2018
  10. Sun 23 Dec Sunday, December 23rd 2018
  11. Sat 29 Dec Saturday, December 29th 2018
  12. Sun 30 Dec Sunday, December 30th 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Tue 1 Jan Tuesday, January 1st 2019
  2. Thu 3 Jan Thursday, January 3rd 2019
  3. Sat 5 Jan Saturday, January 5th 2019
  4. Sun 6 Jan Sunday, January 6th 2019
  5. Thu 10 Jan Thursday, January 10th 2019
  6. Fri 11 Jan Friday, January 11th 2019
  7. Sun 13 Jan Sunday, January 13th 2019
  8. Thu 17 Jan Thursday, January 17th 2019
  9. Sat 19 Jan Saturday, January 19th 2019
  10. Sun 20 Jan Sunday, January 20th 2019
  11. Wed 23 Jan Wednesday, January 23rd 2019
FebruaryFeb 2019
  1. Sat 2 Feb Saturday, February 2nd 2019
  2. Sun 3 Feb Sunday, February 3rd 2019
  3. Thu 7 Feb Thursday, February 7th 2019
  4. Fri 8 Feb Friday, February 8th 2019
  5. Sat 9 Feb Saturday, February 9th 2019
  6. Wed 13 Feb Wednesday, February 13th 2019
  7. Fri 15 Feb Friday, February 15th 2019
  8. Sun 17 Feb Sunday, February 17th 2019
  9. Tue 19 Feb Tuesday, February 19th 2019
  10. Fri 22 Feb Friday, February 22nd 2019
  11. Sat 23 Feb Saturday, February 23rd 2019
  12. Mon 25 Feb Monday, February 25th 2019
  13. Wed 27 Feb Wednesday, February 27th 2019
MarchMar 2019
  1. Fri 1 Mar Friday, March 1st 2019
  2. Sun 3 Mar Sunday, March 3rd 2019
  3. Wed 6 Mar Wednesday, March 6th 2019
  4. Fri 8 Mar Friday, March 8th 2019
  5. Sun 10 Mar Sunday, March 10th 2019
  6. Mon 11 Mar Monday, March 11th 2019
  7. Thu 14 Mar Thursday, March 14th 2019
  8. Sat 16 Mar Saturday, March 16th 2019
  9. Thu 21 Mar Thursday, March 21st 2019
  10. Fri 22 Mar Friday, March 22nd 2019
  11. Sat 23 Mar Saturday, March 23rd 2019
  12. Tue 26 Mar Tuesday, March 26th 2019
  13. Thu 28 Mar Thursday, March 28th 2019
  14. Sat 30 Mar Saturday, March 30th 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Mon 1 Apr Monday, April 1st 2019
  2. Wed 3 Apr Wednesday, April 3rd 2019
  3. Thu 4 Apr Thursday, April 4th 2019
  4. Sat 6 Apr Saturday, April 6th 2019