Nigeria Holidays

DecemberDec 2017
  1. Sun 24 Dec Sunday, December 24th 2017
  2. Mon 25 Dec Monday, December 25th 2017
  3. Tue 26 Dec Tuesday, December 26th 2017
  4. Sun 31 Dec Sunday, December 31st 2017
JanuaryJan 2018
  1. Mon 1 Jan Monday, January 1st 2018
MarchMar 2018
  1. Thu 8 Mar Thursday, March 8th 2018
  2. Fri 30 Mar Friday, March 30th 2018
  3. Sat 31 Mar Saturday, March 31st 2018
AprilApr 2018
  1. Sun 1 Apr Sunday, April 1st 2018
  2. Mon 2 Apr Monday, April 2nd 2018
MayMay 2018
  1. Tue 1 May Tuesday, May 1st 2018
  2. Sun 27 May Sunday, May 27th 2018
  3. Tue 29 May Tuesday, May 29th 2018
JuneJun 2018
  1. Fri 15 Jun Friday, June 15th 2018
  2. Sat 16 Jun Saturday, June 16th 2018
AugustAug 2018
  1. Wed 22 Aug Wednesday, August 22nd 2018
  2. Thu 23 Aug Thursday, August 23rd 2018
OctoberOct 2018
  1. Mon 1 Oct Monday, October 1st 2018
NovemberNov 2018
  1. Wed 21 Nov Wednesday, November 21st 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Mon 24 Dec Monday, December 24th 2018
  2. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  3. Wed 26 Dec Wednesday, December 26th 2018
  4. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018