Nigeria Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Fri 24 Dec Friday, December 24th 2021
  2. Sat 25 Dec Saturday, December 25th 2021
  3. Sun 26 Dec Sunday, December 26th 2021
  4. Fri 31 Dec Friday, December 31st 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sat 1 Jan Saturday, January 1st 2022
FebruaryFeb 2022
  1. Mon 14 Feb Monday, February 14th 2022
MarchMar 2022
  1. Wed 2 Mar Wednesday, March 2nd 2022
  2. Tue 8 Mar Tuesday, March 8th 2022
  3. Sun 27 Mar Sunday, March 27th 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Fri 15 Apr Friday, April 15th 2022
  2. Sat 16 Apr Saturday, April 16th 2022
  3. Sun 17 Apr Sunday, April 17th 2022
  4. Mon 18 Apr Monday, April 18th 2022
MayMay 2022
  1. Sun 1 May Sunday, May 1st 2022
  2. Tue 3 May Tuesday, May 3rd 2022
  3. Wed 4 May Wednesday, May 4th 2022
  4. Fri 27 May Friday, May 27th 2022
JuneJun 2022
  1. Sun 12 Jun Sunday, June 12th 2022
  2. Sun 19 Jun Sunday, June 19th 2022
JulyJul 2022
  1. Sun 10 Jul Sunday, July 10th 2022
  2. Mon 11 Jul Monday, July 11th 2022
OctoberOct 2022
  1. Sat 1 Oct Saturday, October 1st 2022
  2. Sat 8 Oct Saturday, October 8th 2022
DecemberDec 2022
  1. Sat 24 Dec Saturday, December 24th 2022
  2. Sun 25 Dec Sunday, December 25th 2022
  3. Mon 26 Dec Monday, December 26th 2022
  4. Sat 31 Dec Saturday, December 31st 2022