Nicaragua Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Wed 8 Dec Wednesday, December 8th 2021
  2. Sat 25 Dec Saturday, December 25th 2021
  3. Fri 31 Dec Friday, December 31st 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sat 1 Jan Saturday, January 1st 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Thu 14 Apr Thursday, April 14th 2022
  2. Fri 15 Apr Friday, April 15th 2022
  3. Sat 16 Apr Saturday, April 16th 2022
  4. Sun 17 Apr Sunday, April 17th 2022
MayMay 2022
  1. Sun 1 May Sunday, May 1st 2022
  2. Mon 2 May Monday, May 2nd 2022
  3. Mon 30 May Monday, May 30th 2022
JulyJul 2022
  1. Tue 19 Jul Tuesday, July 19th 2022
SeptemberSep 2022
  1. Fri 2 Sep Friday, September 2nd 2022
  2. Wed 14 Sep Wednesday, September 14th 2022
  3. Thu 15 Sep Thursday, September 15th 2022
OctoberOct 2022
  1. Wed 12 Oct Wednesday, October 12th 2022
NovemberNov 2022
  1. Wed 2 Nov Wednesday, November 2nd 2022
DecemberDec 2022
  1. Thu 8 Dec Thursday, December 8th 2022
  2. Sun 25 Dec Sunday, December 25th 2022
  3. Sat 31 Dec Saturday, December 31st 2022