New Zealand Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Fri 24 Dec Friday, December 24th 2021
  2. Sat 25 Dec Saturday, December 25th 2021
  3. Sun 26 Dec Sunday, December 26th 2021
  4. Mon 27 Dec Monday, December 27th 2021
  5. Tue 28 Dec Tuesday, December 28th 2021
  6. Fri 31 Dec Friday, December 31st 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sat 1 Jan Saturday, January 1st 2022
  2. Sun 2 Jan Sunday, January 2nd 2022
  3. Mon 3 Jan Monday, January 3rd 2022
  4. Tue 4 Jan Tuesday, January 4th 2022
  5. Mon 24 Jan Monday, January 24th 2022
  6. Mon 31 Jan Monday, January 31st 2022
FebruaryFeb 2022
  1. Sun 6 Feb Sunday, February 6th 2022
  2. Mon 7 Feb Monday, February 7th 2022
  3. Mon 14 Feb Monday, February 14th 2022
MarchMar 2022
  1. Mon 14 Mar Monday, March 14th 2022
  2. Mon 21 Mar Monday, March 21st 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Fri 1 Apr Friday, April 1st 2022
  2. Fri 15 Apr Friday, April 15th 2022
  3. Sat 16 Apr Saturday, April 16th 2022
  4. Sun 17 Apr Sunday, April 17th 2022
  5. Mon 18 Apr Monday, April 18th 2022
  6. Tue 19 Apr Tuesday, April 19th 2022
  7. Mon 25 Apr Monday, April 25th 2022
MayMay 2022
  1. Sun 8 May Sunday, May 8th 2022
JuneJun 2022
  1. Mon 6 Jun Monday, June 6th 2022
  2. Fri 24 Jun Friday, June 24th 2022
SeptemberSep 2022
  1. Sun 4 Sep Sunday, September 4th 2022
  2. Mon 26 Sep Monday, September 26th 2022
OctoberOct 2022
  1. Fri 21 Oct Friday, October 21st 2022
  2. Mon 24 Oct Monday, October 24th 2022
  3. Mon 31 Oct Monday, October 31st 2022
NovemberNov 2022
  1. Sat 5 Nov Saturday, November 5th 2022
  2. Fri 11 Nov Friday, November 11th 2022
  3. Mon 28 Nov Monday, November 28th 2022
DecemberDec 2022
  1. Sat 24 Dec Saturday, December 24th 2022
  2. Sun 25 Dec Sunday, December 25th 2022
  3. Mon 26 Dec Monday, December 26th 2022
  4. Tue 27 Dec Tuesday, December 27th 2022
  5. Sat 31 Dec Saturday, December 31st 2022