New Zealand Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2017
  1. Sun 24 Dec Sunday, December 24th 2017
  2. Mon 25 Dec Monday, December 25th 2017
  3. Tue 26 Dec Tuesday, December 26th 2017
  4. Sun 31 Dec Sunday, December 31st 2017
JanuaryJan 2018
  1. Mon 1 Jan Monday, January 1st 2018
  2. Tue 2 Jan Tuesday, January 2nd 2018
FebruaryFeb 2018
  1. Tue 6 Feb Tuesday, February 6th 2018
  2. Wed 14 Feb Wednesday, February 14th 2018
MarchMar 2018
  1. Fri 30 Mar Friday, March 30th 2018
  2. Sat 31 Mar Saturday, March 31st 2018
AprilApr 2018
  1. Sun 1 Apr Sunday, April 1st 2018
  2. Mon 2 Apr Monday, April 2nd 2018
  3. Wed 25 Apr Wednesday, April 25th 2018
MayMay 2018
  1. Sun 13 May Sunday, May 13th 2018
JuneJun 2018
  1. Mon 4 Jun Monday, June 4th 2018
SeptemberSep 2018
  1. Sun 2 Sep Sunday, September 2nd 2018
OctoberOct 2018
  1. Mon 22 Oct Monday, October 22nd 2018
NovemberNov 2018
  1. Mon 5 Nov Monday, November 5th 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Mon 24 Dec Monday, December 24th 2018
  2. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  3. Wed 26 Dec Wednesday, December 26th 2018
  4. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018