New York Knicks Schedule

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Sat 4 Dec Saturday, December 4th 2021
  2. Tue 7 Dec Tuesday, December 7th 2021
  3. Wed 8 Dec Wednesday, December 8th 2021
  4. Fri 10 Dec Friday, December 10th 2021
  5. Sun 12 Dec Sunday, December 12th 2021
  6. Tue 14 Dec Tuesday, December 14th 2021
  7. Thu 16 Dec Thursday, December 16th 2021
  8. Sat 18 Dec Saturday, December 18th 2021
  9. Tue 21 Dec Tuesday, December 21st 2021
  10. Thu 23 Dec Thursday, December 23rd 2021
  11. Sat 25 Dec Saturday, December 25th 2021
  12. Tue 28 Dec Tuesday, December 28th 2021
  13. Wed 29 Dec Wednesday, December 29th 2021
  14. Fri 31 Dec Friday, December 31st 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sun 2 Jan Sunday, January 2nd 2022
  2. Tue 4 Jan Tuesday, January 4th 2022
  3. Thu 6 Jan Thursday, January 6th 2022
  4. Sat 8 Jan Saturday, January 8th 2022
  5. Mon 10 Jan Monday, January 10th 2022
  6. Wed 12 Jan Wednesday, January 12th 2022
  7. Sat 15 Jan Saturday, January 15th 2022
  8. Mon 17 Jan Monday, January 17th 2022
  9. Tue 18 Jan Tuesday, January 18th 2022
  10. Thu 20 Jan Thursday, January 20th 2022
  11. Sun 23 Jan Sunday, January 23rd 2022
  12. Mon 24 Jan Monday, January 24th 2022
  13. Wed 26 Jan Wednesday, January 26th 2022
  14. Fri 28 Jan Friday, January 28th 2022
  15. Mon 31 Jan Monday, January 31st 2022
FebruaryFeb 2022
  1. Wed 2 Feb Wednesday, February 2nd 2022
  2. Sat 5 Feb Saturday, February 5th 2022
  3. Mon 7 Feb Monday, February 7th 2022
  4. Tue 8 Feb Tuesday, February 8th 2022
  5. Thu 10 Feb Thursday, February 10th 2022
  6. Sat 12 Feb Saturday, February 12th 2022
  7. Mon 14 Feb Monday, February 14th 2022
  8. Wed 16 Feb Wednesday, February 16th 2022
  9. Fri 25 Feb Friday, February 25th 2022
  10. Sun 27 Feb Sunday, February 27th 2022
MarchMar 2022
  1. Wed 2 Mar Wednesday, March 2nd 2022
  2. Fri 4 Mar Friday, March 4th 2022
  3. Sun 6 Mar Sunday, March 6th 2022
  4. Mon 7 Mar Monday, March 7th 2022
  5. Wed 9 Mar Wednesday, March 9th 2022
  6. Fri 11 Mar Friday, March 11th 2022
  7. Sun 13 Mar Sunday, March 13th 2022
  8. Wed 16 Mar Wednesday, March 16th 2022
  9. Fri 18 Mar Friday, March 18th 2022
  10. Sun 20 Mar Sunday, March 20th 2022
  11. Tue 22 Mar Tuesday, March 22nd 2022
  12. Wed 23 Mar Wednesday, March 23rd 2022
  13. Fri 25 Mar Friday, March 25th 2022
  14. Sun 27 Mar Sunday, March 27th 2022
  15. Mon 28 Mar Monday, March 28th 2022
  16. Wed 30 Mar Wednesday, March 30th 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Sat 2 Apr Saturday, April 2nd 2022
  2. Sun 3 Apr Sunday, April 3rd 2022
  3. Wed 6 Apr Wednesday, April 6th 2022
  4. Fri 8 Apr Friday, April 8th 2022
  5. Sat 9 Apr Saturday, April 9th 2022