Moldova Holidays

MayMay 2022
  1. Sun 29 May Sunday, May 29th 2022
JuneJun 2022
  1. Wed 1 Jun Wednesday, June 1st 2022
  2. Sun 5 Jun Sunday, June 5th 2022
  3. Thu 23 Jun Thursday, June 23rd 2022
JulyJul 2022
  1. Fri 29 Jul Friday, July 29th 2022
AugustAug 2022
  1. Sat 27 Aug Saturday, August 27th 2022
  2. Wed 31 Aug Wednesday, August 31st 2022
OctoberOct 2022
  1. Sat 1 Oct Saturday, October 1st 2022
  2. Sun 2 Oct Sunday, October 2nd 2022
  3. Sun 30 Oct Sunday, October 30th 2022
DecemberDec 2022
  1. Sat 10 Dec Saturday, December 10th 2022
  2. Sat 24 Dec Saturday, December 24th 2022
  3. Sun 25 Dec Sunday, December 25th 2022
  4. Sat 31 Dec Saturday, December 31st 2022
JanuaryJan 2023
  1. Sun 1 Jan Sunday, January 1st 2023
  2. Sat 7 Jan Saturday, January 7th 2023
  3. Sun 8 Jan Sunday, January 8th 2023
MarchMar 2023
  1. Wed 1 Mar Wednesday, March 1st 2023
  2. Wed 8 Mar Wednesday, March 8th 2023
  3. Sun 26 Mar Sunday, March 26th 2023
AprilApr 2023
  1. Fri 14 Apr Friday, April 14th 2023
  2. Sat 15 Apr Saturday, April 15th 2023
  3. Sun 16 Apr Sunday, April 16th 2023
  4. Mon 17 Apr Monday, April 17th 2023
  5. Mon 24 Apr Monday, April 24th 2023
  6. Thu 27 Apr Thursday, April 27th 2023
MayMay 2023
  1. Mon 1 May Monday, May 1st 2023
  2. Tue 9 May Tuesday, May 9th 2023
  3. Mon 15 May Monday, May 15th 2023
  4. Sun 28 May Sunday, May 28th 2023
JuneJun 2023
  1. Thu 1 Jun Thursday, June 1st 2023
  2. Mon 5 Jun Monday, June 5th 2023
  3. Fri 23 Jun Friday, June 23rd 2023
JulyJul 2023
  1. Sat 29 Jul Saturday, July 29th 2023
AugustAug 2023
  1. Sun 27 Aug Sunday, August 27th 2023
  2. Thu 31 Aug Thursday, August 31st 2023
OctoberOct 2023
  1. Sun 1 Oct Sunday, October 1st 2023
  2. Sat 7 Oct Saturday, October 7th 2023
  3. Sun 29 Oct Sunday, October 29th 2023
DecemberDec 2023
  1. Sun 10 Dec Sunday, December 10th 2023
  2. Sun 24 Dec Sunday, December 24th 2023
  3. Mon 25 Dec Monday, December 25th 2023
  4. Sun 31 Dec Sunday, December 31st 2023