Moldova Holidays

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Fri 10 Dec Friday, December 10th 2021
  2. Fri 24 Dec Friday, December 24th 2021
  3. Sat 25 Dec Saturday, December 25th 2021
  4. Fri 31 Dec Friday, December 31st 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sat 1 Jan Saturday, January 1st 2022
  2. Fri 7 Jan Friday, January 7th 2022
  3. Sat 8 Jan Saturday, January 8th 2022
MarchMar 2022
  1. Tue 1 Mar Tuesday, March 1st 2022
  2. Tue 8 Mar Tuesday, March 8th 2022
  3. Sun 27 Mar Sunday, March 27th 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Fri 22 Apr Friday, April 22nd 2022
  2. Sat 23 Apr Saturday, April 23rd 2022
  3. Sun 24 Apr Sunday, April 24th 2022
  4. Mon 25 Apr Monday, April 25th 2022
  5. Wed 27 Apr Wednesday, April 27th 2022
MayMay 2022
  1. Sun 1 May Sunday, May 1st 2022
  2. Mon 2 May Monday, May 2nd 2022
  3. Mon 9 May Monday, May 9th 2022
  4. Sun 15 May Sunday, May 15th 2022
  5. Sun 29 May Sunday, May 29th 2022
JuneJun 2022
  1. Wed 1 Jun Wednesday, June 1st 2022
  2. Sun 5 Jun Sunday, June 5th 2022
  3. Thu 23 Jun Thursday, June 23rd 2022
JulyJul 2022
  1. Fri 29 Jul Friday, July 29th 2022
AugustAug 2022
  1. Sat 27 Aug Saturday, August 27th 2022
  2. Wed 31 Aug Wednesday, August 31st 2022
OctoberOct 2022
  1. Sat 1 Oct Saturday, October 1st 2022
  2. Sun 2 Oct Sunday, October 2nd 2022
  3. Sun 30 Oct Sunday, October 30th 2022
DecemberDec 2022
  1. Sat 10 Dec Saturday, December 10th 2022
  2. Sat 24 Dec Saturday, December 24th 2022
  3. Sun 25 Dec Sunday, December 25th 2022
  4. Sat 31 Dec Saturday, December 31st 2022