Moldova Holidays This Year

MarchMar 2019
  1. Sun 31 Mar Sunday, March 31st 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Sat 13 Apr Saturday, April 13th 2019
  2. Fri 26 Apr Friday, April 26th 2019
  3. Sat 27 Apr Saturday, April 27th 2019
  4. Sun 28 Apr Sunday, April 28th 2019
  5. Mon 29 Apr Monday, April 29th 2019
  6. Tue 30 Apr Tuesday, April 30th 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
  2. Mon 6 May Monday, May 6th 2019
  3. Thu 9 May Thursday, May 9th 2019
  4. Fri 10 May Friday, May 10th 2019
  5. Wed 15 May Wednesday, May 15th 2019
  6. Sat 18 May Saturday, May 18th 2019
  7. Sun 26 May Sunday, May 26th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Sat 1 Jun Saturday, June 1st 2019
  2. Wed 5 Jun Wednesday, June 5th 2019
  3. Sun 23 Jun Sunday, June 23rd 2019
JulyJul 2019
  1. Mon 29 Jul Monday, July 29th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Sat 17 Aug Saturday, August 17th 2019
  2. Mon 26 Aug Monday, August 26th 2019
  3. Tue 27 Aug Tuesday, August 27th 2019
  4. Sat 31 Aug Saturday, August 31st 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Sat 5 Oct Saturday, October 5th 2019
  2. Sun 6 Oct Sunday, October 6th 2019
  3. Sun 27 Oct Sunday, October 27th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Tue 10 Dec Tuesday, December 10th 2019
  2. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2019
  3. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  4. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019
JanuaryJan 2020
  1. Wed 1 Jan Wednesday, January 1st 2020
  2. Tue 7 Jan Tuesday, January 7th 2020
  3. Wed 8 Jan Wednesday, January 8th 2020
MarchMar 2020
  1. Sun 1 Mar Sunday, March 1st 2020
  2. Sun 8 Mar Sunday, March 8th 2020
  3. Sun 29 Mar Sunday, March 29th 2020
AprilApr 2020
  1. Fri 17 Apr Friday, April 17th 2020
  2. Sat 18 Apr Saturday, April 18th 2020
  3. Sun 19 Apr Sunday, April 19th 2020
  4. Mon 20 Apr Monday, April 20th 2020
  5. Mon 27 Apr Monday, April 27th 2020
MayMay 2020
  1. Fri 1 May Friday, May 1st 2020
  2. Sat 9 May Saturday, May 9th 2020
  3. Fri 15 May Friday, May 15th 2020
  4. Sun 24 May Sunday, May 24th 2020
JuneJun 2020
  1. Mon 1 Jun Monday, June 1st 2020
  2. Fri 5 Jun Friday, June 5th 2020
  3. Tue 23 Jun Tuesday, June 23rd 2020
JulyJul 2020
  1. Wed 29 Jul Wednesday, July 29th 2020
AugustAug 2020
  1. Thu 27 Aug Thursday, August 27th 2020
  2. Mon 31 Aug Monday, August 31st 2020
OctoberOct 2020
  1. Sat 3 Oct Saturday, October 3rd 2020
  2. Sun 4 Oct Sunday, October 4th 2020
  3. Sun 25 Oct Sunday, October 25th 2020
DecemberDec 2020
  1. Thu 10 Dec Thursday, December 10th 2020
  2. Thu 24 Dec Thursday, December 24th 2020
  3. Fri 25 Dec Friday, December 25th 2020
  4. Thu 31 Dec Thursday, December 31st 2020