Moldova Holidays This Year

OctoberOct 2018
  1. Sun 28 Oct Sunday, October 28th 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Mon 10 Dec Monday, December 10th 2018
  2. Mon 24 Dec Monday, December 24th 2018
  3. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  4. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Tue 1 Jan Tuesday, January 1st 2019
  2. Wed 2 Jan Wednesday, January 2nd 2019
  3. Mon 7 Jan Monday, January 7th 2019
  4. Tue 8 Jan Tuesday, January 8th 2019
MarchMar 2019
  1. Fri 1 Mar Friday, March 1st 2019
  2. Fri 8 Mar Friday, March 8th 2019
  3. Sun 31 Mar Sunday, March 31st 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Fri 26 Apr Friday, April 26th 2019
  2. Sat 27 Apr Saturday, April 27th 2019
  3. Sun 28 Apr Sunday, April 28th 2019
  4. Mon 29 Apr Monday, April 29th 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
  2. Mon 6 May Monday, May 6th 2019
  3. Thu 9 May Thursday, May 9th 2019
  4. Wed 15 May Wednesday, May 15th 2019
  5. Sun 26 May Sunday, May 26th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Sat 1 Jun Saturday, June 1st 2019
  2. Wed 5 Jun Wednesday, June 5th 2019
  3. Sun 23 Jun Sunday, June 23rd 2019
JulyJul 2019
  1. Mon 29 Jul Monday, July 29th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Tue 27 Aug Tuesday, August 27th 2019
  2. Wed 28 Aug Wednesday, August 28th 2019
  3. Sat 31 Aug Saturday, August 31st 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Sat 5 Oct Saturday, October 5th 2019
  2. Sun 6 Oct Sunday, October 6th 2019
  3. Sun 27 Oct Sunday, October 27th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Tue 10 Dec Tuesday, December 10th 2019
  2. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2019
  3. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  4. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019