Minnesota Wild Schedule

NovemberNov 2018
  1. Wed 14 Nov Wednesday, November 14th 2018
  2. Fri 16 Nov Friday, November 16th 2018
  3. Sat 17 Nov Saturday, November 17th 2018
  4. Sun 18 Nov Sunday, November 18th 2018
  5. Thu 22 Nov Thursday, November 22nd 2018
  6. Fri 23 Nov Friday, November 23rd 2018
  7. Wed 28 Nov Wednesday, November 28th 2018
  8. Fri 30 Nov Friday, November 30th 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Sun 2 Dec Sunday, December 2nd 2018
  2. Wed 5 Dec Wednesday, December 5th 2018
  3. Fri 7 Dec Friday, December 7th 2018
  4. Sat 8 Dec Saturday, December 8th 2018
  5. Wed 12 Dec Wednesday, December 12th 2018
  6. Fri 14 Dec Friday, December 14th 2018
  7. Sat 15 Dec Saturday, December 15th 2018
  8. Wed 19 Dec Wednesday, December 19th 2018
  9. Fri 21 Dec Friday, December 21st 2018
  10. Sun 23 Dec Sunday, December 23rd 2018
  11. Fri 28 Dec Friday, December 28th 2018
  12. Sat 29 Dec Saturday, December 29th 2018
  13. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Thu 3 Jan Thursday, January 3rd 2019
  2. Sat 5 Jan Saturday, January 5th 2019
  3. Tue 8 Jan Tuesday, January 8th 2019
  4. Wed 9 Jan Wednesday, January 9th 2019
  5. Fri 11 Jan Friday, January 11th 2019
  6. Sun 13 Jan Sunday, January 13th 2019
  7. Tue 15 Jan Tuesday, January 15th 2019
  8. Wed 16 Jan Wednesday, January 16th 2019
  9. Fri 18 Jan Friday, January 18th 2019
  10. Sun 20 Jan Sunday, January 20th 2019
  11. Mon 21 Jan Monday, January 21st 2019
  12. Thu 24 Jan Thursday, January 24th 2019
FebruaryFeb 2019
  1. Sat 2 Feb Saturday, February 2nd 2019
  2. Sun 3 Feb Sunday, February 3rd 2019
  3. Wed 6 Feb Wednesday, February 6th 2019
  4. Fri 8 Feb Friday, February 8th 2019
  5. Sat 9 Feb Saturday, February 9th 2019
  6. Sun 10 Feb Sunday, February 10th 2019
  7. Wed 13 Feb Wednesday, February 13th 2019
  8. Sat 16 Feb Saturday, February 16th 2019
  9. Sun 17 Feb Sunday, February 17th 2019
  10. Wed 20 Feb Wednesday, February 20th 2019
  11. Fri 22 Feb Friday, February 22nd 2019
  12. Sat 23 Feb Saturday, February 23rd 2019
  13. Mon 25 Feb Monday, February 25th 2019
  14. Wed 27 Feb Wednesday, February 27th 2019
MarchMar 2019
  1. Sun 3 Mar Sunday, March 3rd 2019
  2. Mon 4 Mar Monday, March 4th 2019
  3. Wed 6 Mar Wednesday, March 6th 2019
  4. Fri 8 Mar Friday, March 8th 2019
  5. Sat 9 Mar Saturday, March 9th 2019
  6. Tue 12 Mar Tuesday, March 12th 2019
  7. Fri 15 Mar Friday, March 15th 2019
  8. Sun 17 Mar Sunday, March 17th 2019
  9. Wed 20 Mar Wednesday, March 20th 2019
  10. Fri 22 Mar Friday, March 22nd 2019
  11. Sat 23 Mar Saturday, March 23rd 2019
  12. Tue 26 Mar Tuesday, March 26th 2019
  13. Sat 30 Mar Saturday, March 30th 2019
  14. Sun 31 Mar Sunday, March 31st 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Wed 3 Apr Wednesday, April 3rd 2019
  2. Fri 5 Apr Friday, April 5th 2019
  3. Sun 7 Apr Sunday, April 7th 2019