Minnesota Hockey Schedule

DecemberDec 2017
  1. Sat 9 Dec Saturday, December 9th 2017
  2. Fri 29 Dec Friday, December 29th 2017
  3. Sat 30 Dec Saturday, December 30th 2017
JanuaryJan 2018
  1. Sat 6 Jan Saturday, January 6th 2018
  2. Sun 7 Jan Sunday, January 7th 2018
  3. Fri 12 Jan Friday, January 12th 2018
  4. Sat 13 Jan Saturday, January 13th 2018
  5. Thu 18 Jan Thursday, January 18th 2018
  6. Sat 20 Jan Saturday, January 20th 2018
  7. Fri 26 Jan Friday, January 26th 2018
  8. Sat 27 Jan Saturday, January 27th 2018
FebruaryFeb 2018
  1. Fri 9 Feb Friday, February 9th 2018
  2. Sat 10 Feb Saturday, February 10th 2018
  3. Fri 16 Feb Friday, February 16th 2018
  4. Sat 17 Feb Saturday, February 17th 2018
  5. Fri 23 Feb Friday, February 23rd 2018
  6. Sat 24 Feb Saturday, February 24th 2018
MarchMar 2018
  1. Fri 2 Mar Friday, March 2nd 2018
  2. Sat 3 Mar Saturday, March 3rd 2018
  3. Sun 4 Mar Sunday, March 4th 2018
  4. Sat 10 Mar Saturday, March 10th 2018
  5. Sat 17 Mar Saturday, March 17th 2018