Milwaukee Bucks Schedule

DecemberDec 2018
  1. Tue 18 Dec Tuesday, December 18th 2018
  2. Thu 20 Dec Thursday, December 20th 2018
  3. Sat 22 Dec Saturday, December 22nd 2018
  4. Sun 23 Dec Sunday, December 23rd 2018
  5. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  6. Fri 28 Dec Friday, December 28th 2018
  7. Sat 29 Dec Saturday, December 29th 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Wed 2 Jan Wednesday, January 2nd 2019
  2. Sat 5 Jan Saturday, January 5th 2019
  3. Sun 6 Jan Sunday, January 6th 2019
  4. Tue 8 Jan Tuesday, January 8th 2019
  5. Thu 10 Jan Thursday, January 10th 2019
  6. Sat 12 Jan Saturday, January 12th 2019
  7. Sun 13 Jan Sunday, January 13th 2019
  8. Wed 16 Jan Wednesday, January 16th 2019
  9. Thu 17 Jan Thursday, January 17th 2019
  10. Sun 20 Jan Sunday, January 20th 2019
  11. Mon 21 Jan Monday, January 21st 2019
  12. Sat 26 Jan Saturday, January 26th 2019
  13. Sun 27 Jan Sunday, January 27th 2019
  14. Wed 30 Jan Wednesday, January 30th 2019
FebruaryFeb 2019
  1. Fri 1 Feb Friday, February 1st 2019
  2. Sun 3 Feb Sunday, February 3rd 2019
  3. Tue 5 Feb Tuesday, February 5th 2019
  4. Thu 7 Feb Thursday, February 7th 2019
  5. Sat 9 Feb Saturday, February 9th 2019
  6. Sun 10 Feb Sunday, February 10th 2019
  7. Tue 12 Feb Tuesday, February 12th 2019
  8. Thu 14 Feb Thursday, February 14th 2019
  9. Fri 22 Feb Friday, February 22nd 2019
  10. Sun 24 Feb Sunday, February 24th 2019
  11. Tue 26 Feb Tuesday, February 26th 2019
  12. Thu 28 Feb Thursday, February 28th 2019
MarchMar 2019
  1. Sat 2 Mar Saturday, March 2nd 2019
  2. Sun 3 Mar Sunday, March 3rd 2019
  3. Tue 5 Mar Tuesday, March 5th 2019
  4. Fri 8 Mar Friday, March 8th 2019
  5. Sun 10 Mar Sunday, March 10th 2019
  6. Mon 11 Mar Monday, March 11th 2019
  7. Wed 13 Mar Wednesday, March 13th 2019
  8. Sat 16 Mar Saturday, March 16th 2019
  9. Sun 17 Mar Sunday, March 17th 2019
  10. Wed 20 Mar Wednesday, March 20th 2019
  11. Sat 23 Mar Saturday, March 23rd 2019
  12. Sun 24 Mar Sunday, March 24th 2019
  13. Wed 27 Mar Wednesday, March 27th 2019
  14. Fri 29 Mar Friday, March 29th 2019
  15. Sun 31 Mar Sunday, March 31st 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Mon 1 Apr Monday, April 1st 2019
  2. Fri 5 Apr Friday, April 5th 2019
  3. Sat 6 Apr Saturday, April 6th 2019
  4. Sun 7 Apr Sunday, April 7th 2019
  5. Thu 11 Apr Thursday, April 11th 2019