Maltese Holidays This Year

JuneJun 2019
  1. Fri 7 Jun Friday, June 7th 2019
  2. Sun 16 Jun Sunday, June 16th 2019
  3. Sat 29 Jun Saturday, June 29th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Thu 15 Aug Thursday, August 15th 2019
SeptemberSep 2019
  1. Sun 8 Sep Sunday, September 8th 2019
  2. Sat 21 Sep Saturday, September 21st 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Sun 8 Dec Sunday, December 8th 2019
  2. Fri 13 Dec Friday, December 13th 2019
  3. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
JanuaryJan 2020
  1. Wed 1 Jan Wednesday, January 1st 2020
FebruaryFeb 2020
  1. Mon 10 Feb Monday, February 10th 2020
MarchMar 2020
  1. Thu 19 Mar Thursday, March 19th 2020
  2. Tue 31 Mar Tuesday, March 31st 2020
AprilApr 2020
  1. Fri 10 Apr Friday, April 10th 2020
MayMay 2020
  1. Fri 1 May Friday, May 1st 2020
  2. Sun 10 May Sunday, May 10th 2020
JuneJun 2020
  1. Sun 7 Jun Sunday, June 7th 2020
  2. Sun 21 Jun Sunday, June 21st 2020
  3. Mon 29 Jun Monday, June 29th 2020
AugustAug 2020
  1. Sat 15 Aug Saturday, August 15th 2020
SeptemberSep 2020
  1. Tue 8 Sep Tuesday, September 8th 2020
  2. Mon 21 Sep Monday, September 21st 2020
DecemberDec 2020
  1. Tue 8 Dec Tuesday, December 8th 2020
  2. Sun 13 Dec Sunday, December 13th 2020
  3. Fri 25 Dec Friday, December 25th 2020