Maltese Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2018
  1. Sat 8 Dec Saturday, December 8th 2018
  2. Thu 13 Dec Thursday, December 13th 2018
  3. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Tue 1 Jan Tuesday, January 1st 2019
FebruaryFeb 2019
  1. Sun 10 Feb Sunday, February 10th 2019
MarchMar 2019
  1. Tue 19 Mar Tuesday, March 19th 2019
  2. Sun 31 Mar Sunday, March 31st 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Fri 19 Apr Friday, April 19th 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
  2. Sun 12 May Sunday, May 12th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Fri 7 Jun Friday, June 7th 2019
  2. Sun 16 Jun Sunday, June 16th 2019
  3. Sat 29 Jun Saturday, June 29th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Thu 15 Aug Thursday, August 15th 2019
SeptemberSep 2019
  1. Sun 8 Sep Sunday, September 8th 2019
  2. Sat 21 Sep Saturday, September 21st 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Sun 8 Dec Sunday, December 8th 2019
  2. Fri 13 Dec Friday, December 13th 2019
  3. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019