Malaysian Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Sat 11 Dec Saturday, December 11th 2021
  2. Fri 24 Dec Friday, December 24th 2021
  3. Sat 25 Dec Saturday, December 25th 2021
  4. Fri 31 Dec Friday, December 31st 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sat 1 Jan Saturday, January 1st 2022
  2. Fri 14 Jan Friday, January 14th 2022
  3. Tue 18 Jan Tuesday, January 18th 2022
FebruaryFeb 2022
  1. Tue 1 Feb Tuesday, February 1st 2022
  2. Wed 2 Feb Wednesday, February 2nd 2022
  3. Mon 14 Feb Monday, February 14th 2022
MarchMar 2022
  1. Tue 1 Mar Tuesday, March 1st 2022
  2. Fri 4 Mar Friday, March 4th 2022
  3. Wed 23 Mar Wednesday, March 23rd 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Sun 3 Apr Sunday, April 3rd 2022
  2. Fri 15 Apr Friday, April 15th 2022
  3. Sun 17 Apr Sunday, April 17th 2022
  4. Tue 19 Apr Tuesday, April 19th 2022
  5. Tue 26 Apr Tuesday, April 26th 2022
MayMay 2022
  1. Sun 1 May Sunday, May 1st 2022
  2. Mon 2 May Monday, May 2nd 2022
  3. Tue 3 May Tuesday, May 3rd 2022
  4. Wed 4 May Wednesday, May 4th 2022
  5. Sun 15 May Sunday, May 15th 2022
  6. Sun 22 May Sunday, May 22nd 2022
  7. Mon 23 May Monday, May 23rd 2022
  8. Mon 30 May Monday, May 30th 2022
  9. Tue 31 May Tuesday, May 31st 2022
JuneJun 2022
  1. Wed 1 Jun Wednesday, June 1st 2022
  2. Thu 2 Jun Thursday, June 2nd 2022
  3. Mon 6 Jun Monday, June 6th 2022
  4. Sun 19 Jun Sunday, June 19th 2022
JulyJul 2022
  1. Thu 7 Jul Thursday, July 7th 2022
  2. Sat 9 Jul Saturday, July 9th 2022
  3. Sun 10 Jul Sunday, July 10th 2022
  4. Mon 11 Jul Monday, July 11th 2022
  5. Sun 17 Jul Sunday, July 17th 2022
  6. Mon 18 Jul Monday, July 18th 2022
  7. Fri 22 Jul Friday, July 22nd 2022
  8. Sat 30 Jul Saturday, July 30th 2022
AugustAug 2022
  1. Wed 24 Aug Wednesday, August 24th 2022
  2. Wed 31 Aug Wednesday, August 31st 2022
SeptemberSep 2022
  1. Sat 3 Sep Saturday, September 3rd 2022
  2. Fri 16 Sep Friday, September 16th 2022
OctoberOct 2022
  1. Sat 1 Oct Saturday, October 1st 2022
  2. Sat 8 Oct Saturday, October 8th 2022
  3. Sun 9 Oct Sunday, October 9th 2022
  4. Mon 24 Oct Monday, October 24th 2022
NovemberNov 2022
  1. Fri 4 Nov Friday, November 4th 2022
  2. Fri 11 Nov Friday, November 11th 2022
  3. Sat 12 Nov Saturday, November 12th 2022
DecemberDec 2022
  1. Sun 11 Dec Sunday, December 11th 2022
  2. Mon 12 Dec Monday, December 12th 2022
  3. Sat 24 Dec Saturday, December 24th 2022
  4. Sun 25 Dec Sunday, December 25th 2022
  5. Mon 26 Dec Monday, December 26th 2022
  6. Sat 31 Dec Saturday, December 31st 2022