Macedonia Holidays This Year

AugustAug 2018
  1. Thu 2 Aug Thursday, August 2nd 2018
SeptemberSep 2018
  1. Sat 8 Sep Saturday, September 8th 2018
  2. Sun 9 Sep Sunday, September 9th 2018
OctoberOct 2018
  1. Thu 11 Oct Thursday, October 11th 2018
  2. Tue 23 Oct Tuesday, October 23rd 2018
  3. Sun 28 Oct Sunday, October 28th 2018
  4. Wed 31 Oct Wednesday, October 31st 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Sat 8 Dec Saturday, December 8th 2018
  2. Mon 24 Dec Monday, December 24th 2018
  3. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Tue 1 Jan Tuesday, January 1st 2019
  2. Mon 7 Jan Monday, January 7th 2019
FebruaryFeb 2019
  1. Thu 14 Feb Thursday, February 14th 2019
MarchMar 2019
  1. Fri 8 Mar Friday, March 8th 2019
  2. Sun 31 Mar Sunday, March 31st 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Fri 19 Apr Friday, April 19th 2019
  2. Sat 20 Apr Saturday, April 20th 2019
  3. Sun 21 Apr Sunday, April 21st 2019
  4. Sat 27 Apr Saturday, April 27th 2019
  5. Sun 28 Apr Sunday, April 28th 2019
  6. Mon 29 Apr Monday, April 29th 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
  2. Fri 24 May Friday, May 24th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Wed 5 Jun Wednesday, June 5th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Fri 2 Aug Friday, August 2nd 2019
SeptemberSep 2019
  1. Sun 8 Sep Sunday, September 8th 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Fri 11 Oct Friday, October 11th 2019
  2. Wed 23 Oct Wednesday, October 23rd 2019
  3. Sun 27 Oct Sunday, October 27th 2019
  4. Thu 31 Oct Thursday, October 31st 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Sun 8 Dec Sunday, December 8th 2019
  2. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2019
  3. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019