Luxembourg Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2017
  1. Mon 25 Dec Monday, December 25th 2017
  2. Tue 26 Dec Tuesday, December 26th 2017
JanuaryJan 2018
  1. Mon 1 Jan Monday, January 1st 2018
MarchMar 2018
  1. Fri 30 Mar Friday, March 30th 2018
AprilApr 2018
  1. Mon 2 Apr Monday, April 2nd 2018
MayMay 2018
  1. Tue 1 May Tuesday, May 1st 2018
  2. Thu 10 May Thursday, May 10th 2018
  3. Mon 21 May Monday, May 21st 2018
JuneJun 2018
  1. Sun 10 Jun Sunday, June 10th 2018
  2. Sat 23 Jun Saturday, June 23rd 2018
AugustAug 2018
  1. Wed 15 Aug Wednesday, August 15th 2018
OctoberOct 2018
  1. Sun 7 Oct Sunday, October 7th 2018
NovemberNov 2018
  1. Thu 1 Nov Thursday, November 1st 2018
  2. Fri 2 Nov Friday, November 2nd 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  2. Wed 26 Dec Wednesday, December 26th 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Tue 1 Jan Tuesday, January 1st 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Fri 19 Apr Friday, April 19th 2019
  2. Mon 22 Apr Monday, April 22nd 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
  2. Thu 30 May Thursday, May 30th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Sat 8 Jun Saturday, June 8th 2019
  2. Mon 10 Jun Monday, June 10th 2019
  3. Sun 23 Jun Sunday, June 23rd 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Thu 15 Aug Thursday, August 15th 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Sun 6 Oct Sunday, October 6th 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Fri 1 Nov Friday, November 1st 2019
  2. Sat 2 Nov Saturday, November 2nd 2019