Los Angeles Lakers Schedule

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Fri 3 Dec Friday, December 3rd 2021
  2. Tue 7 Dec Tuesday, December 7th 2021
  3. Thu 9 Dec Thursday, December 9th 2021
  4. Fri 10 Dec Friday, December 10th 2021
  5. Sun 12 Dec Sunday, December 12th 2021
  6. Wed 15 Dec Wednesday, December 15th 2021
  7. Fri 17 Dec Friday, December 17th 2021
  8. Sun 19 Dec Sunday, December 19th 2021
  9. Tue 21 Dec Tuesday, December 21st 2021
  10. Thu 23 Dec Thursday, December 23rd 2021
  11. Sat 25 Dec Saturday, December 25th 2021
  12. Tue 28 Dec Tuesday, December 28th 2021
  13. Wed 29 Dec Wednesday, December 29th 2021
  14. Fri 31 Dec Friday, December 31st 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sun 2 Jan Sunday, January 2nd 2022
  2. Tue 4 Jan Tuesday, January 4th 2022
  3. Fri 7 Jan Friday, January 7th 2022
  4. Sun 9 Jan Sunday, January 9th 2022
  5. Wed 12 Jan Wednesday, January 12th 2022
  6. Sat 15 Jan Saturday, January 15th 2022
  7. Mon 17 Jan Monday, January 17th 2022
  8. Wed 19 Jan Wednesday, January 19th 2022
  9. Fri 21 Jan Friday, January 21st 2022
  10. Sun 23 Jan Sunday, January 23rd 2022
  11. Tue 25 Jan Tuesday, January 25th 2022
  12. Thu 27 Jan Thursday, January 27th 2022
  13. Fri 28 Jan Friday, January 28th 2022
  14. Sun 30 Jan Sunday, January 30th 2022
FebruaryFeb 2022
  1. Wed 2 Feb Wednesday, February 2nd 2022
  2. Thu 3 Feb Thursday, February 3rd 2022
  3. Sat 5 Feb Saturday, February 5th 2022
  4. Tue 8 Feb Tuesday, February 8th 2022
  5. Wed 9 Feb Wednesday, February 9th 2022
  6. Sat 12 Feb Saturday, February 12th 2022
  7. Wed 16 Feb Wednesday, February 16th 2022
  8. Fri 25 Feb Friday, February 25th 2022
  9. Sun 27 Feb Sunday, February 27th 2022
MarchMar 2022
  1. Tue 1 Mar Tuesday, March 1st 2022
  2. Thu 3 Mar Thursday, March 3rd 2022
  3. Sat 5 Mar Saturday, March 5th 2022
  4. Mon 7 Mar Monday, March 7th 2022
  5. Wed 9 Mar Wednesday, March 9th 2022
  6. Fri 11 Mar Friday, March 11th 2022
  7. Sun 13 Mar Sunday, March 13th 2022
  8. Mon 14 Mar Monday, March 14th 2022
  9. Wed 16 Mar Wednesday, March 16th 2022
  10. Fri 18 Mar Friday, March 18th 2022
  11. Sat 19 Mar Saturday, March 19th 2022
  12. Mon 21 Mar Monday, March 21st 2022
  13. Wed 23 Mar Wednesday, March 23rd 2022
  14. Sun 27 Mar Sunday, March 27th 2022
  15. Tue 29 Mar Tuesday, March 29th 2022
  16. Thu 31 Mar Thursday, March 31st 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Fri 1 Apr Friday, April 1st 2022
  2. Sun 3 Apr Sunday, April 3rd 2022
  3. Tue 5 Apr Tuesday, April 5th 2022
  4. Thu 7 Apr Thursday, April 7th 2022
  5. Fri 8 Apr Friday, April 8th 2022
  6. Sat 9 Apr Saturday, April 9th 2022