Los Angeles Clippers Schedule

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Fri 3 Dec Friday, December 3rd 2021
  2. Sat 4 Dec Saturday, December 4th 2021
  3. Mon 6 Dec Monday, December 6th 2021
  4. Wed 8 Dec Wednesday, December 8th 2021
  5. Sat 11 Dec Saturday, December 11th 2021
  6. Mon 13 Dec Monday, December 13th 2021
  7. Wed 15 Dec Wednesday, December 15th 2021
  8. Sat 18 Dec Saturday, December 18th 2021
  9. Mon 20 Dec Monday, December 20th 2021
  10. Wed 22 Dec Wednesday, December 22nd 2021
  11. Sun 26 Dec Sunday, December 26th 2021
  12. Mon 27 Dec Monday, December 27th 2021
  13. Wed 29 Dec Wednesday, December 29th 2021
  14. Fri 31 Dec Friday, December 31st 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sat 1 Jan Saturday, January 1st 2022
  2. Mon 3 Jan Monday, January 3rd 2022
  3. Thu 6 Jan Thursday, January 6th 2022
  4. Sat 8 Jan Saturday, January 8th 2022
  5. Sun 9 Jan Sunday, January 9th 2022
  6. Tue 11 Jan Tuesday, January 11th 2022
  7. Thu 13 Jan Thursday, January 13th 2022
  8. Sat 15 Jan Saturday, January 15th 2022
  9. Mon 17 Jan Monday, January 17th 2022
  10. Wed 19 Jan Wednesday, January 19th 2022
  11. Fri 21 Jan Friday, January 21st 2022
  12. Sun 23 Jan Sunday, January 23rd 2022
  13. Tue 25 Jan Tuesday, January 25th 2022
  14. Wed 26 Jan Wednesday, January 26th 2022
  15. Fri 28 Jan Friday, January 28th 2022
  16. Sun 30 Jan Sunday, January 30th 2022
  17. Mon 31 Jan Monday, January 31st 2022
FebruaryFeb 2022
  1. Thu 3 Feb Thursday, February 3rd 2022
  2. Sun 6 Feb Sunday, February 6th 2022
  3. Tue 8 Feb Tuesday, February 8th 2022
  4. Thu 10 Feb Thursday, February 10th 2022
  5. Sat 12 Feb Saturday, February 12th 2022
  6. Mon 14 Feb Monday, February 14th 2022
  7. Tue 15 Feb Tuesday, February 15th 2022
  8. Thu 17 Feb Thursday, February 17th 2022
  9. Fri 25 Feb Friday, February 25th 2022
  10. Sun 27 Feb Sunday, February 27th 2022
MarchMar 2022
  1. Tue 1 Mar Tuesday, March 1st 2022
  2. Thu 3 Mar Thursday, March 3rd 2022
  3. Sun 6 Mar Sunday, March 6th 2022
  4. Tue 8 Mar Tuesday, March 8th 2022
  5. Wed 9 Mar Wednesday, March 9th 2022
  6. Fri 11 Mar Friday, March 11th 2022
  7. Sun 13 Mar Sunday, March 13th 2022
  8. Mon 14 Mar Monday, March 14th 2022
  9. Wed 16 Mar Wednesday, March 16th 2022
  10. Fri 18 Mar Friday, March 18th 2022
  11. Tue 22 Mar Tuesday, March 22nd 2022
  12. Fri 25 Mar Friday, March 25th 2022
  13. Tue 29 Mar Tuesday, March 29th 2022
  14. Thu 31 Mar Thursday, March 31st 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Fri 1 Apr Friday, April 1st 2022
  2. Sun 3 Apr Sunday, April 3rd 2022
  3. Wed 6 Apr Wednesday, April 6th 2022
  4. Fri 8 Apr Friday, April 8th 2022
  5. Sat 9 Apr Saturday, April 9th 2022