Lithuania Holidays This Year

JuneJun 2019
  1. Sun 2 Jun Sunday, June 2nd 2019
  2. Mon 24 Jun Monday, June 24th 2019
JulyJul 2019
  1. Sat 6 Jul Saturday, July 6th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Thu 15 Aug Thursday, August 15th 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Sun 27 Oct Sunday, October 27th 2019
  2. Thu 31 Oct Thursday, October 31st 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Fri 1 Nov Friday, November 1st 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2019
  2. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  3. Thu 26 Dec Thursday, December 26th 2019
  4. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019
JanuaryJan 2020
  1. Wed 1 Jan Wednesday, January 1st 2020
FebruaryFeb 2020
  1. Fri 14 Feb Friday, February 14th 2020
  2. Sun 16 Feb Sunday, February 16th 2020
  3. Tue 25 Feb Tuesday, February 25th 2020
MarchMar 2020
  1. Wed 11 Mar Wednesday, March 11th 2020
  2. Sun 29 Mar Sunday, March 29th 2020
AprilApr 2020
  1. Fri 10 Apr Friday, April 10th 2020
  2. Sat 11 Apr Saturday, April 11th 2020
  3. Sun 12 Apr Sunday, April 12th 2020
  4. Mon 13 Apr Monday, April 13th 2020
MayMay 2020
  1. Fri 1 May Friday, May 1st 2020
  2. Sun 3 May Sunday, May 3rd 2020
JuneJun 2020
  1. Sun 7 Jun Sunday, June 7th 2020
  2. Wed 24 Jun Wednesday, June 24th 2020
JulyJul 2020
  1. Mon 6 Jul Monday, July 6th 2020
AugustAug 2020
  1. Sat 15 Aug Saturday, August 15th 2020
OctoberOct 2020
  1. Sun 25 Oct Sunday, October 25th 2020
  2. Sat 31 Oct Saturday, October 31st 2020
NovemberNov 2020
  1. Sun 1 Nov Sunday, November 1st 2020
DecemberDec 2020
  1. Thu 24 Dec Thursday, December 24th 2020
  2. Fri 25 Dec Friday, December 25th 2020
  3. Sat 26 Dec Saturday, December 26th 2020
  4. Thu 31 Dec Thursday, December 31st 2020