Kazakhstan Holidays This Year

MarchMar 2019
  1. Mon 25 Mar Monday, March 25th 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
  2. Sat 4 May Saturday, May 4th 2019
  3. Tue 7 May Tuesday, May 7th 2019
  4. Thu 9 May Thursday, May 9th 2019
  5. Fri 10 May Friday, May 10th 2019
JulyJul 2019
  1. Sat 6 Jul Saturday, July 6th 2019
  2. Mon 8 Jul Monday, July 8th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Mon 12 Aug Monday, August 12th 2019
  2. Fri 30 Aug Friday, August 30th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Sun 1 Dec Sunday, December 1st 2019
  2. Mon 2 Dec Monday, December 2nd 2019
  3. Mon 16 Dec Monday, December 16th 2019
  4. Tue 17 Dec Tuesday, December 17th 2019
  5. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019
JanuaryJan 2020
  1. Wed 1 Jan Wednesday, January 1st 2020
  2. Thu 2 Jan Thursday, January 2nd 2020
  3. Tue 7 Jan Tuesday, January 7th 2020
MarchMar 2020
  1. Sun 8 Mar Sunday, March 8th 2020
  2. Mon 9 Mar Monday, March 9th 2020
  3. Sat 21 Mar Saturday, March 21st 2020
  4. Sun 22 Mar Sunday, March 22nd 2020
  5. Mon 23 Mar Monday, March 23rd 2020
MayMay 2020
  1. Fri 1 May Friday, May 1st 2020
  2. Thu 7 May Thursday, May 7th 2020
  3. Sat 9 May Saturday, May 9th 2020
  4. Mon 11 May Monday, May 11th 2020
JulyJul 2020
  1. Mon 6 Jul Monday, July 6th 2020
  2. Fri 31 Jul Friday, July 31st 2020
AugustAug 2020
  1. Sun 30 Aug Sunday, August 30th 2020
  2. Mon 31 Aug Monday, August 31st 2020
DecemberDec 2020
  1. Tue 1 Dec Tuesday, December 1st 2020
  2. Wed 16 Dec Wednesday, December 16th 2020
  3. Thu 17 Dec Thursday, December 17th 2020
  4. Thu 31 Dec Thursday, December 31st 2020