Kazakhstan Holidays

DecemberDec 2018
  1. Sat 1 Dec Saturday, December 1st 2018
  2. Mon 3 Dec Monday, December 3rd 2018
  3. Sun 16 Dec Sunday, December 16th 2018
  4. Mon 17 Dec Monday, December 17th 2018
  5. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Tue 1 Jan Tuesday, January 1st 2019
  2. Wed 2 Jan Wednesday, January 2nd 2019
  3. Mon 7 Jan Monday, January 7th 2019
MarchMar 2019
  1. Fri 8 Mar Friday, March 8th 2019
  2. Thu 21 Mar Thursday, March 21st 2019
  3. Fri 22 Mar Friday, March 22nd 2019
  4. Sat 23 Mar Saturday, March 23rd 2019
  5. Mon 25 Mar Monday, March 25th 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
  2. Tue 7 May Tuesday, May 7th 2019
  3. Thu 9 May Thursday, May 9th 2019
JulyJul 2019
  1. Sat 6 Jul Saturday, July 6th 2019
  2. Mon 8 Jul Monday, July 8th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Mon 12 Aug Monday, August 12th 2019
  2. Fri 30 Aug Friday, August 30th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Sun 1 Dec Sunday, December 1st 2019
  2. Mon 2 Dec Monday, December 2nd 2019
  3. Mon 16 Dec Monday, December 16th 2019
  4. Tue 17 Dec Tuesday, December 17th 2019
  5. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019