Japanese Holidays This Year

JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sat 1 Jan Saturday, January 1st 2022
  2. Mon 10 Jan Monday, January 10th 2022
FebruaryFeb 2022
  1. Fri 11 Feb Friday, February 11th 2022
  2. Wed 23 Feb Wednesday, February 23rd 2022
MarchMar 2022
  1. Mon 21 Mar Monday, March 21st 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Fri 29 Apr Friday, April 29th 2022
MayMay 2022
  1. Tue 3 May Tuesday, May 3rd 2022
  2. Wed 4 May Wednesday, May 4th 2022
  3. Thu 5 May Thursday, May 5th 2022
JulyJul 2022
  1. Mon 18 Jul Monday, July 18th 2022
AugustAug 2022
  1. Thu 11 Aug Thursday, August 11th 2022
SeptemberSep 2022
  1. Mon 19 Sep Monday, September 19th 2022
  2. Fri 23 Sep Friday, September 23rd 2022
OctoberOct 2022
  1. Mon 10 Oct Monday, October 10th 2022
NovemberNov 2022
  1. Thu 3 Nov Thursday, November 3rd 2022
  2. Wed 23 Nov Wednesday, November 23rd 2022