Irish Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Fri 24 Dec Friday, December 24th 2021
  2. Sat 25 Dec Saturday, December 25th 2021
  3. Sun 26 Dec Sunday, December 26th 2021
  4. Fri 31 Dec Friday, December 31st 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sat 1 Jan Saturday, January 1st 2022
  2. Mon 3 Jan Monday, January 3rd 2022
MarchMar 2022
  1. Thu 17 Mar Thursday, March 17th 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Fri 15 Apr Friday, April 15th 2022
  2. Sun 17 Apr Sunday, April 17th 2022
  3. Mon 18 Apr Monday, April 18th 2022
MayMay 2022
  1. Mon 2 May Monday, May 2nd 2022
JuneJun 2022
  1. Mon 6 Jun Monday, June 6th 2022
AugustAug 2022
  1. Mon 1 Aug Monday, August 1st 2022
OctoberOct 2022
  1. Mon 31 Oct Monday, October 31st 2022
DecemberDec 2022
  1. Sat 24 Dec Saturday, December 24th 2022
  2. Sun 25 Dec Sunday, December 25th 2022
  3. Mon 26 Dec Monday, December 26th 2022
  4. Sat 31 Dec Saturday, December 31st 2022