International Rugby Schedule

FebruaryFeb 2021
  1. Sat 6 Feb Saturday, February 6th 2021
  2. Sun 7 Feb Sunday, February 7th 2021
  3. Sat 13 Feb Saturday, February 13th 2021
  4. Sun 14 Feb Sunday, February 14th 2021
  5. Sat 27 Feb Saturday, February 27th 2021
  6. Sun 28 Feb Sunday, February 28th 2021
MarchMar 2021
  1. Sat 13 Mar Saturday, March 13th 2021
  2. Sun 14 Mar Sunday, March 14th 2021
  3. Sat 20 Mar Saturday, March 20th 2021
JulyJul 2021
  1. Sat 3 Jul Saturday, July 3rd 2021
  2. Wed 7 Jul Wednesday, July 7th 2021
  3. Sat 10 Jul Saturday, July 10th 2021
  4. Wed 14 Jul Wednesday, July 14th 2021
  5. Sat 17 Jul Saturday, July 17th 2021
  6. Thu 22 Jul Thursday, July 22nd 2021
  7. Fri 23 Jul Friday, July 23rd 2021
  8. Sat 24 Jul Saturday, July 24th 2021
  9. Sun 25 Jul Sunday, July 25th 2021
  10. Sat 31 Jul Saturday, July 31st 2021
AugustAug 2021
  1. Sat 7 Aug Saturday, August 7th 2021
SeptemberSep 2021
  1. Fri 17 Sep Friday, September 17th 2021
  2. Sat 18 Sep Saturday, September 18th 2021
  3. Sun 19 Sep Sunday, September 19th 2021
  4. Mon 20 Sep Monday, September 20th 2021
  5. Tue 21 Sep Tuesday, September 21st 2021
  6. Wed 22 Sep Wednesday, September 22nd 2021
  7. Thu 23 Sep Thursday, September 23rd 2021
  8. Fri 24 Sep Friday, September 24th 2021
  9. Sat 25 Sep Saturday, September 25th 2021
  10. Sun 26 Sep Sunday, September 26th 2021
  11. Mon 27 Sep Monday, September 27th 2021
  12. Tue 28 Sep Tuesday, September 28th 2021
  13. Wed 29 Sep Wednesday, September 29th 2021
  14. Thu 30 Sep Thursday, September 30th 2021
OctoberOct 2021
  1. Fri 1 Oct Friday, October 1st 2021
  2. Sat 2 Oct Saturday, October 2nd 2021
  3. Sun 3 Oct Sunday, October 3rd 2021
  4. Mon 4 Oct Monday, October 4th 2021
  5. Tue 5 Oct Tuesday, October 5th 2021
  6. Wed 6 Oct Wednesday, October 6th 2021
  7. Thu 7 Oct Thursday, October 7th 2021
  8. Fri 8 Oct Friday, October 8th 2021
  9. Sat 9 Oct Saturday, October 9th 2021
  10. Sun 10 Oct Sunday, October 10th 2021
  11. Mon 11 Oct Monday, October 11th 2021
  12. Tue 12 Oct Tuesday, October 12th 2021
  13. Wed 13 Oct Wednesday, October 13th 2021
  14. Thu 14 Oct Thursday, October 14th 2021
  15. Fri 15 Oct Friday, October 15th 2021
  16. Sat 16 Oct Saturday, October 16th 2021