International Rugby Schedule

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Sat 18 Dec Saturday, December 18th 2021
FebruaryFeb 2022
  1. Sat 5 Feb Saturday, February 5th 2022
  2. Sun 6 Feb Sunday, February 6th 2022
  3. Sat 12 Feb Saturday, February 12th 2022
  4. Sun 13 Feb Sunday, February 13th 2022
  5. Sat 26 Feb Saturday, February 26th 2022
  6. Sun 27 Feb Sunday, February 27th 2022
MarchMar 2022
  1. Fri 11 Mar Friday, March 11th 2022
  2. Sat 12 Mar Saturday, March 12th 2022
  3. Sat 19 Mar Saturday, March 19th 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Sat 30 Apr Saturday, April 30th 2022
OctoberOct 2022
  1. Fri 7 Oct Friday, October 7th 2022
  2. Sat 8 Oct Saturday, October 8th 2022
  3. Sun 9 Oct Sunday, October 9th 2022
  4. Fri 14 Oct Friday, October 14th 2022
  5. Sat 15 Oct Saturday, October 15th 2022
  6. Sun 16 Oct Sunday, October 16th 2022
  7. Fri 21 Oct Friday, October 21st 2022
  8. Sat 22 Oct Saturday, October 22nd 2022
  9. Sun 23 Oct Sunday, October 23rd 2022
  10. Fri 28 Oct Friday, October 28th 2022
  11. Sat 29 Oct Saturday, October 29th 2022
  12. Sun 30 Oct Sunday, October 30th 2022
NovemberNov 2022
  1. Sat 5 Nov Saturday, November 5th 2022
  2. Sat 12 Nov Saturday, November 12th 2022
SeptemberSep 2023
  1. Fri 8 Sep Friday, September 8th 2023
  2. Sat 9 Sep Saturday, September 9th 2023
  3. Sun 10 Sep Sunday, September 10th 2023
  4. Thu 14 Sep Thursday, September 14th 2023
  5. Fri 15 Sep Friday, September 15th 2023
  6. Sat 16 Sep Saturday, September 16th 2023
  7. Sun 17 Sep Sunday, September 17th 2023
  8. Wed 20 Sep Wednesday, September 20th 2023
  9. Thu 21 Sep Thursday, September 21st 2023
  10. Fri 22 Sep Friday, September 22nd 2023
  11. Sat 23 Sep Saturday, September 23rd 2023
  12. Sun 24 Sep Sunday, September 24th 2023
  13. Wed 27 Sep Wednesday, September 27th 2023
  14. Thu 28 Sep Thursday, September 28th 2023
  15. Fri 29 Sep Friday, September 29th 2023
  16. Sat 30 Sep Saturday, September 30th 2023
OctoberOct 2023
  1. Sun 1 Oct Sunday, October 1st 2023
  2. Thu 5 Oct Thursday, October 5th 2023
  3. Fri 6 Oct Friday, October 6th 2023
  4. Sat 7 Oct Saturday, October 7th 2023
  5. Sun 8 Oct Sunday, October 8th 2023
  6. Sat 14 Oct Saturday, October 14th 2023
  7. Sun 15 Oct Sunday, October 15th 2023
  8. Fri 20 Oct Friday, October 20th 2023
  9. Sat 21 Oct Saturday, October 21st 2023
  10. Fri 27 Oct Friday, October 27th 2023
  11. Sat 28 Oct Saturday, October 28th 2023