Indiana Pacers Schedule

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Mon 6 Dec Monday, December 6th 2021
  2. Wed 8 Dec Wednesday, December 8th 2021
  3. Fri 10 Dec Friday, December 10th 2021
  4. Mon 13 Dec Monday, December 13th 2021
  5. Wed 15 Dec Wednesday, December 15th 2021
  6. Thu 16 Dec Thursday, December 16th 2021
  7. Tue 21 Dec Tuesday, December 21st 2021
  8. Thu 23 Dec Thursday, December 23rd 2021
  9. Sun 26 Dec Sunday, December 26th 2021
  10. Wed 29 Dec Wednesday, December 29th 2021
  11. Fri 31 Dec Friday, December 31st 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sun 2 Jan Sunday, January 2nd 2022
  2. Tue 4 Jan Tuesday, January 4th 2022
  3. Wed 5 Jan Wednesday, January 5th 2022
  4. Sat 8 Jan Saturday, January 8th 2022
  5. Mon 10 Jan Monday, January 10th 2022
  6. Wed 12 Jan Wednesday, January 12th 2022
  7. Fri 14 Jan Friday, January 14th 2022
  8. Mon 17 Jan Monday, January 17th 2022
  9. Wed 19 Jan Wednesday, January 19th 2022
  10. Thu 20 Jan Thursday, January 20th 2022
  11. Sat 22 Jan Saturday, January 22nd 2022
  12. Mon 24 Jan Monday, January 24th 2022
  13. Wed 26 Jan Wednesday, January 26th 2022
  14. Fri 28 Jan Friday, January 28th 2022
  15. Sat 29 Jan Saturday, January 29th 2022
  16. Mon 31 Jan Monday, January 31st 2022
FebruaryFeb 2022
  1. Wed 2 Feb Wednesday, February 2nd 2022
  2. Fri 4 Feb Friday, February 4th 2022
  3. Sun 6 Feb Sunday, February 6th 2022
  4. Tue 8 Feb Tuesday, February 8th 2022
  5. Fri 11 Feb Friday, February 11th 2022
  6. Sun 13 Feb Sunday, February 13th 2022
  7. Tue 15 Feb Tuesday, February 15th 2022
  8. Wed 16 Feb Wednesday, February 16th 2022
  9. Fri 25 Feb Friday, February 25th 2022
  10. Sun 27 Feb Sunday, February 27th 2022
  11. Mon 28 Feb Monday, February 28th 2022
MarchMar 2022
  1. Wed 2 Mar Wednesday, March 2nd 2022
  2. Fri 4 Mar Friday, March 4th 2022
  3. Sun 6 Mar Sunday, March 6th 2022
  4. Tue 8 Mar Tuesday, March 8th 2022
  5. Sat 12 Mar Saturday, March 12th 2022
  6. Sun 13 Mar Sunday, March 13th 2022
  7. Tue 15 Mar Tuesday, March 15th 2022
  8. Fri 18 Mar Friday, March 18th 2022
  9. Sun 20 Mar Sunday, March 20th 2022
  10. Wed 23 Mar Wednesday, March 23rd 2022
  11. Thu 24 Mar Thursday, March 24th 2022
  12. Sat 26 Mar Saturday, March 26th 2022
  13. Mon 28 Mar Monday, March 28th 2022
  14. Wed 30 Mar Wednesday, March 30th 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Fri 1 Apr Friday, April 1st 2022
  2. Sun 3 Apr Sunday, April 3rd 2022
  3. Tue 5 Apr Tuesday, April 5th 2022
  4. Fri 8 Apr Friday, April 8th 2022
  5. Sat 9 Apr Saturday, April 9th 2022