Iceland Holidays This Year

AugustAug 2018
  1. Mon 6 Aug Monday, August 6th 2018
OctoberOct 2018
  1. Wed 31 Oct Wednesday, October 31st 2018
NovemberNov 2018
  1. Sun 11 Nov Sunday, November 11th 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Mon 24 Dec Monday, December 24th 2018
  2. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  3. Wed 26 Dec Wednesday, December 26th 2018
  4. Mon 31 Dec Monday, December 31st 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Tue 1 Jan Tuesday, January 1st 2019
FebruaryFeb 2019
  1. Thu 14 Feb Thursday, February 14th 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Thu 18 Apr Thursday, April 18th 2019
  2. Fri 19 Apr Friday, April 19th 2019
  3. Sat 20 Apr Saturday, April 20th 2019
  4. Sun 21 Apr Sunday, April 21st 2019
  5. Mon 22 Apr Monday, April 22nd 2019
  6. Thu 25 Apr Thursday, April 25th 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
  2. Sun 12 May Sunday, May 12th 2019
  3. Thu 30 May Thursday, May 30th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Sun 9 Jun Sunday, June 9th 2019
  2. Mon 10 Jun Monday, June 10th 2019
  3. Mon 17 Jun Monday, June 17th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Mon 5 Aug Monday, August 5th 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Thu 31 Oct Thursday, October 31st 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Sun 10 Nov Sunday, November 10th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2019
  2. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  3. Thu 26 Dec Thursday, December 26th 2019
  4. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019