Iceland Holidays This Year

AprilApr 2019
  1. Thu 18 Apr Thursday, April 18th 2019
  2. Fri 19 Apr Friday, April 19th 2019
  3. Sat 20 Apr Saturday, April 20th 2019
  4. Sun 21 Apr Sunday, April 21st 2019
  5. Mon 22 Apr Monday, April 22nd 2019
  6. Thu 25 Apr Thursday, April 25th 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
  2. Sun 12 May Sunday, May 12th 2019
  3. Thu 30 May Thursday, May 30th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Sun 9 Jun Sunday, June 9th 2019
  2. Mon 10 Jun Monday, June 10th 2019
  3. Mon 17 Jun Monday, June 17th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Mon 5 Aug Monday, August 5th 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Thu 31 Oct Thursday, October 31st 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Sun 10 Nov Sunday, November 10th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Sun 1 Dec Sunday, December 1st 2019
  2. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2019
  3. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  4. Thu 26 Dec Thursday, December 26th 2019
  5. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019
JanuaryJan 2020
  1. Wed 1 Jan Wednesday, January 1st 2020
  2. Mon 6 Jan Monday, January 6th 2020
FebruaryFeb 2020
  1. Fri 14 Feb Friday, February 14th 2020
  2. Wed 26 Feb Wednesday, February 26th 2020
AprilApr 2020
  1. Thu 9 Apr Thursday, April 9th 2020
  2. Fri 10 Apr Friday, April 10th 2020
  3. Sat 11 Apr Saturday, April 11th 2020
  4. Sun 12 Apr Sunday, April 12th 2020
  5. Mon 13 Apr Monday, April 13th 2020
  6. Thu 23 Apr Thursday, April 23rd 2020
MayMay 2020
  1. Fri 1 May Friday, May 1st 2020
  2. Sun 10 May Sunday, May 10th 2020
  3. Thu 21 May Thursday, May 21st 2020
  4. Sun 31 May Sunday, May 31st 2020
JuneJun 2020
  1. Mon 1 Jun Monday, June 1st 2020
  2. Wed 17 Jun Wednesday, June 17th 2020
AugustAug 2020
  1. Mon 3 Aug Monday, August 3rd 2020
OctoberOct 2020
  1. Sat 31 Oct Saturday, October 31st 2020
NovemberNov 2020
  1. Sun 8 Nov Sunday, November 8th 2020
DecemberDec 2020
  1. Tue 1 Dec Tuesday, December 1st 2020
  2. Thu 24 Dec Thursday, December 24th 2020
  3. Fri 25 Dec Friday, December 25th 2020
  4. Sat 26 Dec Saturday, December 26th 2020
  5. Thu 31 Dec Thursday, December 31st 2020