Hungarian Holidays This Year

AprilApr 2019
  1. Fri 19 Apr Friday, April 19th 2019
  2. Sun 21 Apr Sunday, April 21st 2019
  3. Mon 22 Apr Monday, April 22nd 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Sun 9 Jun Sunday, June 9th 2019
  2. Mon 10 Jun Monday, June 10th 2019
AugustAug 2019
  1. Sat 10 Aug Saturday, August 10th 2019
  2. Mon 19 Aug Monday, August 19th 2019
  3. Tue 20 Aug Tuesday, August 20th 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Wed 23 Oct Wednesday, October 23rd 2019
NovemberNov 2019
  1. Fri 1 Nov Friday, November 1st 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Fri 6 Dec Friday, December 6th 2019
  2. Sat 7 Dec Saturday, December 7th 2019
  3. Sat 14 Dec Saturday, December 14th 2019
  4. Tue 24 Dec Tuesday, December 24th 2019
  5. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  6. Thu 26 Dec Thursday, December 26th 2019
  7. Fri 27 Dec Friday, December 27th 2019
  8. Tue 31 Dec Tuesday, December 31st 2019
JanuaryJan 2020
  1. Wed 1 Jan Wednesday, January 1st 2020
MarchMar 2020
  1. Sun 15 Mar Sunday, March 15th 2020
AprilApr 2020
  1. Fri 10 Apr Friday, April 10th 2020
  2. Sun 12 Apr Sunday, April 12th 2020
  3. Mon 13 Apr Monday, April 13th 2020
MayMay 2020
  1. Fri 1 May Friday, May 1st 2020
  2. Sun 31 May Sunday, May 31st 2020
JuneJun 2020
  1. Mon 1 Jun Monday, June 1st 2020
AugustAug 2020
  1. Thu 20 Aug Thursday, August 20th 2020
OctoberOct 2020
  1. Fri 23 Oct Friday, October 23rd 2020
NovemberNov 2020
  1. Sun 1 Nov Sunday, November 1st 2020
DecemberDec 2020
  1. Sun 6 Dec Sunday, December 6th 2020
  2. Thu 24 Dec Thursday, December 24th 2020
  3. Fri 25 Dec Friday, December 25th 2020
  4. Sat 26 Dec Saturday, December 26th 2020
  5. Thu 31 Dec Thursday, December 31st 2020