Houston Rockets Schedule

OctoberOct 2023
  1. Tue 10 Oct Tuesday, October 10th 2023
  2. Thu 12 Oct Thursday, October 12th 2023
  3. Mon 16 Oct Monday, October 16th 2023
  4. Wed 18 Oct Wednesday, October 18th 2023
  5. Fri 20 Oct Friday, October 20th 2023
  6. Wed 25 Oct Wednesday, October 25th 2023
  7. Fri 27 Oct Friday, October 27th 2023
  8. Sun 29 Oct Sunday, October 29th 2023
NovemberNov 2023
  1. Wed 1 Nov Wednesday, November 1st 2023
  2. Sat 4 Nov Saturday, November 4th 2023
  3. Mon 6 Nov Monday, November 6th 2023
  4. Wed 8 Nov Wednesday, November 8th 2023
  5. Fri 10 Nov Friday, November 10th 2023
  6. Sun 12 Nov Sunday, November 12th 2023
  7. Fri 17 Nov Friday, November 17th 2023
  8. Sun 19 Nov Sunday, November 19th 2023
  9. Mon 20 Nov Monday, November 20th 2023
  10. Wed 22 Nov Wednesday, November 22nd 2023
  11. Fri 24 Nov Friday, November 24th 2023
  12. Tue 28 Nov Tuesday, November 28th 2023
  13. Wed 29 Nov Wednesday, November 29th 2023
DecemberDec 2023
  1. Sat 2 Dec Saturday, December 2nd 2023
  2. Mon 11 Dec Monday, December 11th 2023
  3. Wed 13 Dec Wednesday, December 13th 2023
  4. Fri 15 Dec Friday, December 15th 2023
  5. Sun 17 Dec Sunday, December 17th 2023
  6. Mon 18 Dec Monday, December 18th 2023
  7. Wed 20 Dec Wednesday, December 20th 2023
  8. Fri 22 Dec Friday, December 22nd 2023
  9. Sat 23 Dec Saturday, December 23rd 2023
  10. Tue 26 Dec Tuesday, December 26th 2023
  11. Wed 27 Dec Wednesday, December 27th 2023
  12. Fri 29 Dec Friday, December 29th 2023
JanuaryJan 2024
  1. Mon 1 Jan Monday, January 1st 2024
  2. Wed 3 Jan Wednesday, January 3rd 2024
  3. Fri 5 Jan Friday, January 5th 2024
  4. Sat 6 Jan Saturday, January 6th 2024
  5. Mon 8 Jan Monday, January 8th 2024
  6. Wed 10 Jan Wednesday, January 10th 2024
  7. Fri 12 Jan Friday, January 12th 2024
  8. Sat 13 Jan Saturday, January 13th 2024
  9. Mon 15 Jan Monday, January 15th 2024
  10. Wed 17 Jan Wednesday, January 17th 2024
  11. Sat 20 Jan Saturday, January 20th 2024
  12. Sun 21 Jan Sunday, January 21st 2024
  13. Wed 24 Jan Wednesday, January 24th 2024
  14. Fri 26 Jan Friday, January 26th 2024
  15. Sat 27 Jan Saturday, January 27th 2024
  16. Mon 29 Jan Monday, January 29th 2024
  17. Wed 31 Jan Wednesday, January 31st 2024
FebruaryFeb 2024
  1. Fri 2 Feb Friday, February 2nd 2024
  2. Sun 4 Feb Sunday, February 4th 2024
  3. Tue 6 Feb Tuesday, February 6th 2024
  4. Fri 9 Feb Friday, February 9th 2024
  5. Sat 10 Feb Saturday, February 10th 2024
  6. Mon 12 Feb Monday, February 12th 2024
  7. Wed 14 Feb Wednesday, February 14th 2024
  8. Thu 22 Feb Thursday, February 22nd 2024
  9. Fri 23 Feb Friday, February 23rd 2024
  10. Sun 25 Feb Sunday, February 25th 2024
  11. Tue 27 Feb Tuesday, February 27th 2024
  12. Thu 29 Feb Thursday, February 29th 2024
MarchMar 2024
  1. Sat 2 Mar Saturday, March 2nd 2024
  2. Tue 5 Mar Tuesday, March 5th 2024
  3. Wed 6 Mar Wednesday, March 6th 2024
  4. Fri 8 Mar Friday, March 8th 2024
  5. Sun 10 Mar Sunday, March 10th 2024
  6. Tue 12 Mar Tuesday, March 12th 2024
  7. Thu 14 Mar Thursday, March 14th 2024
  8. Sat 16 Mar Saturday, March 16th 2024
  9. Tue 19 Mar Tuesday, March 19th 2024
  10. Thu 21 Mar Thursday, March 21st 2024
  11. Sat 23 Mar Saturday, March 23rd 2024
  12. Mon 25 Mar Monday, March 25th 2024
  13. Wed 27 Mar Wednesday, March 27th 2024
  14. Fri 29 Mar Friday, March 29th 2024
  15. Sun 31 Mar Sunday, March 31st 2024
AprilApr 2024
  1. Tue 2 Apr Tuesday, April 2nd 2024
  2. Thu 4 Apr Thursday, April 4th 2024
  3. Fri 5 Apr Friday, April 5th 2024
  4. Sun 7 Apr Sunday, April 7th 2024
  5. Tue 9 Apr Tuesday, April 9th 2024
  6. Thu 11 Apr Thursday, April 11th 2024
  7. Fri 12 Apr Friday, April 12th 2024
  8. Sun 14 Apr Sunday, April 14th 2024