Houston Rockets Schedule

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Fri 3 Dec Friday, December 3rd 2021
  2. Sun 5 Dec Sunday, December 5th 2021
  3. Wed 8 Dec Wednesday, December 8th 2021
  4. Fri 10 Dec Friday, December 10th 2021
  5. Sat 11 Dec Saturday, December 11th 2021
  6. Mon 13 Dec Monday, December 13th 2021
  7. Wed 15 Dec Wednesday, December 15th 2021
  8. Thu 16 Dec Thursday, December 16th 2021
  9. Sat 18 Dec Saturday, December 18th 2021
  10. Mon 20 Dec Monday, December 20th 2021
  11. Wed 22 Dec Wednesday, December 22nd 2021
  12. Thu 23 Dec Thursday, December 23rd 2021
  13. Mon 27 Dec Monday, December 27th 2021
  14. Tue 28 Dec Tuesday, December 28th 2021
  15. Fri 31 Dec Friday, December 31st 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sat 1 Jan Saturday, January 1st 2022
  2. Mon 3 Jan Monday, January 3rd 2022
  3. Wed 5 Jan Wednesday, January 5th 2022
  4. Fri 7 Jan Friday, January 7th 2022
  5. Sun 9 Jan Sunday, January 9th 2022
  6. Wed 12 Jan Wednesday, January 12th 2022
  7. Fri 14 Jan Friday, January 14th 2022
  8. Sun 16 Jan Sunday, January 16th 2022
  9. Wed 19 Jan Wednesday, January 19th 2022
  10. Fri 21 Jan Friday, January 21st 2022
  11. Mon 24 Jan Monday, January 24th 2022
  12. Tue 25 Jan Tuesday, January 25th 2022
  13. Fri 28 Jan Friday, January 28th 2022
  14. Mon 31 Jan Monday, January 31st 2022
FebruaryFeb 2022
  1. Wed 2 Feb Wednesday, February 2nd 2022
  2. Fri 4 Feb Friday, February 4th 2022
  3. Sun 6 Feb Sunday, February 6th 2022
  4. Tue 8 Feb Tuesday, February 8th 2022
  5. Thu 10 Feb Thursday, February 10th 2022
  6. Mon 14 Feb Monday, February 14th 2022
  7. Wed 16 Feb Wednesday, February 16th 2022
  8. Thu 17 Feb Thursday, February 17th 2022
  9. Fri 25 Feb Friday, February 25th 2022
  10. Sun 27 Feb Sunday, February 27th 2022
MarchMar 2022
  1. Tue 1 Mar Tuesday, March 1st 2022
  2. Wed 2 Mar Wednesday, March 2nd 2022
  3. Fri 4 Mar Friday, March 4th 2022
  4. Sun 6 Mar Sunday, March 6th 2022
  5. Mon 7 Mar Monday, March 7th 2022
  6. Wed 9 Mar Wednesday, March 9th 2022
  7. Fri 11 Mar Friday, March 11th 2022
  8. Sun 13 Mar Sunday, March 13th 2022
  9. Wed 16 Mar Wednesday, March 16th 2022
  10. Fri 18 Mar Friday, March 18th 2022
  11. Sun 20 Mar Sunday, March 20th 2022
  12. Mon 21 Mar Monday, March 21st 2022
  13. Wed 23 Mar Wednesday, March 23rd 2022
  14. Fri 25 Mar Friday, March 25th 2022
  15. Sat 26 Mar Saturday, March 26th 2022
  16. Mon 28 Mar Monday, March 28th 2022
  17. Wed 30 Mar Wednesday, March 30th 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Fri 1 Apr Friday, April 1st 2022
  2. Sun 3 Apr Sunday, April 3rd 2022
  3. Tue 5 Apr Tuesday, April 5th 2022
  4. Fri 8 Apr Friday, April 8th 2022
  5. Sat 9 Apr Saturday, April 9th 2022