Hong Kong Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2017
  1. Mon 25 Dec Monday, December 25th 2017
  2. Tue 26 Dec Tuesday, December 26th 2017
JanuaryJan 2018
  1. Mon 1 Jan Monday, January 1st 2018
FebruaryFeb 2018
  1. Wed 14 Feb Wednesday, February 14th 2018
  2. Fri 16 Feb Friday, February 16th 2018
  3. Sat 17 Feb Saturday, February 17th 2018
  4. Mon 19 Feb Monday, February 19th 2018
MarchMar 2018
  1. Fri 30 Mar Friday, March 30th 2018
  2. Sat 31 Mar Saturday, March 31st 2018
AprilApr 2018
  1. Sun 1 Apr Sunday, April 1st 2018
  2. Mon 2 Apr Monday, April 2nd 2018
  3. Thu 5 Apr Thursday, April 5th 2018
MayMay 2018
  1. Tue 1 May Tuesday, May 1st 2018
  2. Sun 13 May Sunday, May 13th 2018
  3. Tue 22 May Tuesday, May 22nd 2018
JuneJun 2018
  1. Sun 17 Jun Sunday, June 17th 2018
  2. Mon 18 Jun Monday, June 18th 2018
JulyJul 2018
  1. Sun 1 Jul Sunday, July 1st 2018
  2. Mon 2 Jul Monday, July 2nd 2018
SeptemberSep 2018
  1. Tue 25 Sep Tuesday, September 25th 2018
OctoberOct 2018
  1. Mon 1 Oct Monday, October 1st 2018
  2. Wed 17 Oct Wednesday, October 17th 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  2. Wed 26 Dec Wednesday, December 26th 2018