Hong Kong Holidays This Year

DecemberDec 2021
  1. Sat 25 Dec Saturday, December 25th 2021
  2. Mon 27 Dec Monday, December 27th 2021
  3. Fri 31 Dec Friday, December 31st 2021
JanuaryJan 2022
  1. Sat 1 Jan Saturday, January 1st 2022
FebruaryFeb 2022
  1. Tue 1 Feb Tuesday, February 1st 2022
  2. Wed 2 Feb Wednesday, February 2nd 2022
  3. Thu 3 Feb Thursday, February 3rd 2022
  4. Mon 14 Feb Monday, February 14th 2022
AprilApr 2022
  1. Tue 5 Apr Tuesday, April 5th 2022
  2. Fri 15 Apr Friday, April 15th 2022
  3. Sat 16 Apr Saturday, April 16th 2022
  4. Sun 17 Apr Sunday, April 17th 2022
  5. Mon 18 Apr Monday, April 18th 2022
MayMay 2022
  1. Sun 1 May Sunday, May 1st 2022
  2. Mon 2 May Monday, May 2nd 2022
  3. Sun 8 May Sunday, May 8th 2022
  4. Mon 9 May Monday, May 9th 2022
JuneJun 2022
  1. Fri 3 Jun Friday, June 3rd 2022
  2. Sun 19 Jun Sunday, June 19th 2022
JulyJul 2022
  1. Fri 1 Jul Friday, July 1st 2022
AugustAug 2022
  1. Fri 12 Aug Friday, August 12th 2022
SeptemberSep 2022
  1. Sat 10 Sep Saturday, September 10th 2022
  2. Mon 12 Sep Monday, September 12th 2022
OctoberOct 2022
  1. Sat 1 Oct Saturday, October 1st 2022
  2. Tue 4 Oct Tuesday, October 4th 2022
DecemberDec 2022
  1. Sun 25 Dec Sunday, December 25th 2022
  2. Mon 26 Dec Monday, December 26th 2022
  3. Tue 27 Dec Tuesday, December 27th 2022
  4. Sat 31 Dec Saturday, December 31st 2022