Hong Kong Holidays This Year

SeptemberSep 2018
  1. Tue 25 Sep Tuesday, September 25th 2018
OctoberOct 2018
  1. Mon 1 Oct Monday, October 1st 2018
  2. Wed 17 Oct Wednesday, October 17th 2018
DecemberDec 2018
  1. Tue 25 Dec Tuesday, December 25th 2018
  2. Wed 26 Dec Wednesday, December 26th 2018
JanuaryJan 2019
  1. Tue 1 Jan Tuesday, January 1st 2019
FebruaryFeb 2019
  1. Tue 5 Feb Tuesday, February 5th 2019
  2. Wed 6 Feb Wednesday, February 6th 2019
  3. Thu 7 Feb Thursday, February 7th 2019
  4. Thu 14 Feb Thursday, February 14th 2019
AprilApr 2019
  1. Fri 5 Apr Friday, April 5th 2019
  2. Fri 19 Apr Friday, April 19th 2019
  3. Sat 20 Apr Saturday, April 20th 2019
  4. Sun 21 Apr Sunday, April 21st 2019
  5. Mon 22 Apr Monday, April 22nd 2019
MayMay 2019
  1. Wed 1 May Wednesday, May 1st 2019
  2. Sun 12 May Sunday, May 12th 2019
JuneJun 2019
  1. Fri 7 Jun Friday, June 7th 2019
  2. Sun 16 Jun Sunday, June 16th 2019
JulyJul 2019
  1. Mon 1 Jul Monday, July 1st 2019
SeptemberSep 2019
  1. Sat 14 Sep Saturday, September 14th 2019
OctoberOct 2019
  1. Tue 1 Oct Tuesday, October 1st 2019
  2. Mon 7 Oct Monday, October 7th 2019
DecemberDec 2019
  1. Wed 25 Dec Wednesday, December 25th 2019
  2. Thu 26 Dec Thursday, December 26th 2019